Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Renovierungsbedürftiges City-Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Hotel muss saniert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum, wo es einige Restaurants gibt. Zum Kunstmuseum ist es mit dem Auto nicht weit.
Das Hotel befindet sich direkt im Zentrum, u.a. in der Nähe zum örtlichen Baseball-Stadion. Es gibt zwar eine Tiefgarage, doch bietet das Hotel seinen Gästen keine Kooperation mit dem Betreiber an, so dass man sich um alles allein kümmern muss. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Das Frühstücksangebot (nur à la carte) ist ausreichend und preislich angemessen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mi

Meh

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was adequate. Tv didn't work. The room was old and not very clean. It was close to some cool restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Former Toledo citizen

Hotel in downtown Toledo

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: The things that disappointed me most about this hotel is there is NO FREE PARKING!!! There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room
Cons: Establish free parking for hotel guests. Put refrigerators and microwaves in the rooms. Offer a continental breakfast would also be a nice touch
Location: Being in downtown Toledo there was plenty to do in walking distance like the Toledo Mudhens ballpark and several restaurants and other attractions
Overall the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel is fair. The things that disappointed me most about this hotel is there is NO FREE PARKING!!! There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize you were not satisfied with the accommodations at our property. Unfortunately the parking is a separate business and therefore we cannot control their pricing. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Clean, nice hotel. A little outdated on televisions. But overall good hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from philly

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was easy to access, and great to get to the bars, food and the convention center for our event. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandusky, Ohio

Huntington Center must!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very convenient if attending a concert. Great food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Dayton

Nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for the Luke Bryan concert. Great location to Huntington Center.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels