Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired looking hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
This hotel is less than 30 years old, but unfortunately has not had adequate, routine maintenance done. Lobby appears dirty, and grounds were unkempt. Rooms were ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springville, CA

Nice rooms

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The room was newly redone. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean. We were on the third floor and it was very quiet, despite being near an airport. The breakfast was better than many with eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, etc. The entryway and hallways were the one drawback, as they were not clean, so it was a relief to see how nice the room was. The staff we encountered were all friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Great hotel close to Bowling Green University.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, looked updated.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Close to Bowling Green University, Plenty of places to eat nearby. Close to Toledo Airport.
Nice hotel, clean and newer furnishings. Great deal for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Ann from Tucson Arizona

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
When we met our Maid she was a delightful young women and did everything that we requested. She made us feel at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as other quality inns

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Not as nice as other quality inns I've stayed at. Didn't feel very clean and the shower wouldn't drain making it almost unusable. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the mall and highway.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a bad experience. The toilet and faucet needed repair. The pool was dirty and the workout room does not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It will do in a pinch

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We booked this at 1:00AM because we were too tired to keep driving and it was the only thing available near our location. Luckily we got a HUGE deal on the room- half the posted rate. The hotel is pretty shabby. Needs several cosmetic repairs. Our room smelled like it had been a smoking room at some point, old and stale. However the beds were decent, the room was clean and quiet. That's all we really needed for the night. I've definitely been in much worse hotels but if d paid $120 for this room I would have been extremely disappointed. the "Quality" of this "Inn" is no where near the standards of that price point.
3 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preiswert und zufriedenstellend

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Alles wie erwartet, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis