Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good location, good breakfast, and they had a complementary dinner. Great value.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff at desk and bar.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The fitness room was large and spacious, staff were fine.
Cons: Some of the interior spaces, other than our room needed to be cleaned and the parking lot was filled with cigarette butts.
The staff at the desk when we arrived were terrific, charming and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hix oh

Shopping Trip

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Our first room was alright. We were only staying one night- so the fact that the shower didn't drain or toilet flushes slow wasn't a big deal. Unfortunately my 7month old got sick while we were there and I wasn't able to use the original bed sheets. I called down to the front desk and the young girl, Raven, said she'd try to find us sheets but she was the only one working. My mother went down there to get the new sheets and explained our problem. She had us switch rooms, right down the hall. Our 2nd room was much better minus the beds not being very comfortable. The front desk staff made up for the not so great room. I'm not sure how many people would understand a sick infant, but she did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the competition that I was coaching at

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Very good the room was clean. The staff was helpfully. The food was tasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected Quality Inn quality

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, sufficient pillows, decent breakfast
Cons: Queen bed - king too big for us; full too small.
Location: Tim Horton's within easy walking distance - better than Dunkin Donuts every which way. Bunch of othr restaurants close. Gas prices high around hotel.
A step up from Super8/RedRoof Inn. Comfortable bed, more space, maybe a better, maybe a bigger TV, maybe more channels. Very big hotel - long walk from front desk to room, slightly longer from room to breakfast. A number of eating choices near Hotel. High gas prices near hotel. Great price through Expedia; found it through Trivago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this stay! Perfect for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great quality at a low price

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The check-in was easy, the breakfast was great the rooms were comfortable even with a flat screen TV microwave and refrigerator. Will definitely come back again