Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cynthiana, KY

Clean room

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Bathroom was clean. Room cleanliness overall was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice hotel and staff had to cut my stay short wish I could have stayed longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Pool area a madhouse

Posted Jun 20, 2016
With as many children that were in the pool, they needed to have a life guard on duty. The pool was cloudy. The smell of chlorine was strong. Eventually the pool area go so out of control they decided to close it. Too many kids diving into to pool is the reason given to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Unfriendly staff

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Staff are generally unfriendly. Always disturb the residents by asking them to move their car in very early morning to another parking lots due to the hotel poor planning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Good breakfast, quiet Room, high quality tv and spacious Room.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Great stay in Ohio

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
First the hotel staff was incredibly nice and helpful from the front desk to the restaurant staff. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The restaurant was a nice surprise as we didn't always have time to go out with our busy work schedule. The breakfast quality with lots of food choices. I highly recommend this hotel if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Was very clean. Staff was very polite. Location was very good for our events. We did not eat at the restaurant or swim in the pool but both looked very nice. Draw back was lack of free breakfast which most hotels around appeared to offer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg

Expected More

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The restaurant breakfast buffet was wonderful.
Location: The hotel is located in south Toledo and very close to the Toledo Zoo - a real gem!
The hotel was booked for business travel purposes. The accommodations were satisfactory, however attention to maintenance would help with the overall impression of the facility. Ice machines are located on every floor; however, they only worked on every other floor. Also, the floor indicator lights on the elevator were not working at all levels. Finally, there may have been a problem with sufficient desk staffing. I was waiting for an international call to come through to my room, and the caller was on hold for over eight minutes. I had to call the desk and ask them to send the call through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Breese,IL

Less than ideal.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wedding party kept our end of the wing noisy until very late. Second day we received no room service (fresh linens or room make-up, bed unmade). This was corrected late in the day after we complained to the front desk.