Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco, tx

Average & not the best

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff was friendly enough. Overpowering sweet smell in lobby that was so strong it gave me a headache. Outdated & tired looking interior..carpeting needs to b changed out. Staff friendly & courteous. Food was poor...greasy omellette & greasy Reuben sandwich with greasy wet French fries. Shower water in rm COLD..difficult to adjust nozzle to warm. Toilet took multiple flushes to MT. Limited tv stations...did not have local station that should have broadcast college football. Instead drove to a local bar to eat, drink & watch ballgames Hotel has a lot of potential if someone will invest $$$.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D-Town, PA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Stopped here for a night on a trip from Philly to Chicago. Much better than some of the hotels right off the turnpike. Entire hotel was very clean. Would definitely stay again for a longer time in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I loved this hotel! Very clean and comfortable. The rooms were spacious! The staff was accommodating. The only complaint I have is that the attached restaurant claimed to be able to provide any NFL game on Sunday and they couldn't. We had to rush over to a nearby pub to watch the Bears v Packers game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Small delay in check-in but issue was resolved in minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
very nice place would definitely stay again and recommend it to anyone. the room was very nice and clean and updated the facilities were very nice and clean and updated the same can be said for hotel grounds verynice and cleanand updated overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, Mzi

Very nicr hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. Walls are a little thin, but overall I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2017
As expected/wonderful/never a problem/centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Hotel next to the medical center

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very clean and very friendly staff. It is nice to have the restaurant on premises. We came in after 10pm. The restaurant was closed but we were served in the bar or. Ours have had room service until 11 pm. Food was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was great. Room was stuffy need better ventilation. Bed was uncomfortable. Soap was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

A visit with Matt and Rob

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, Location, Great Bar!
Location: The Zoo waas fantastic!
Took a mystery adventure trip from Cleveland to Toledo to see Matt Nathanson and Rob Thomas and Matchbox-20. An Excelent time all around-I think some of the band were staying at The Radisson as well!