Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg Fla

Fantastic staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: great staff and very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Location: next door to UT hospital and was close to my destination.
Had to change my reservation from 3 days to just overnight. The desk clerk went overboard to help. She spent a lot of time on the phone straightening this out and she was one of the nicest people about it. Really made a big difference as I was in town to visit very sick relatives. I give them my highest recommendation. Also, the hotel is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very loud a lot of running up and down the halls. I could hear people walking above me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

great value

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet. nice pool. many cable chanels
Cons: saw a candy wrapper on the floor when I checked in that was still there when I left. Nothing else wrong
Location: close to hospital, shopping and restaurants
this was an extremely nice hotel for the price. In NYC this place would easily go 400 a night or more. quiet, clean, nice amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary Lou

room was good

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
After calling the front disk for the second time at 3 am for the noise maybe prostitution with on results we almost left or called the police for help. The room number was 116. We chose to stay because of the 2 hour drive, but would have better off getting up early and driving back for our second appointment at MCO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My sincere apology we do not condone such behavior at our hotel. I will look into this and see why something was not done about it.
5 out of 5
by Akilah

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls w maid service knocking hourly after 7a

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely thin walls and maid service that tried to come by at 7, 8, 9, and 10am. Overpriced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the university.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location, cost and the service.
Cons: Provision of shuttle service.
Location: I was there only for the university.
The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Restaurant food was good and the staff very engaging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels