Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nothing fancy

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Was exactly what I was expecting. A place to sleep and shower that was in close proximity to the start and finish of my race in Toledo. WiFi was super fast.
2 out of 5
by Kristie

Should have spent a little more

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled smokey. Safe did not work. Not enough towels provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location
Cons: See above
Location: I was on business but there are restaurants, shopping and its close to the interstate for easy access to places.
The room is fair. There was a stain on the chair that looked like a spill that could have been cleaned or replace the chair. The bedspread had an old washed in stain. There heat had to be on but the thing was so loud it was difficult to sleep. There was dirt and some crumbs left around the room. The carpet was clearly old and in need of replacement. I wouldn't put feet on it as its clearly worn out, places around the floorboard were damaged and worn out, a big patched hole in one of the walls. Bring slippers or wear your shoes. The staff was very accommodating but for the price and only using it for the night it was ok. The furniture and bedlinens appeared clean however the furniture looks worn and in need of replacement. I often stay overnight in Toledo however I won't use this motel again. I would have if it was updated and cleaner looking The price is reasonable and staff were very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is convenient but will not return

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The first shift I believe she was a manager was so rude I will not return because of her.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for two beds on line, I got one bed and had to pay an additional cost for two. I left my watch in the room can back to get it it was gone. nobody seem to have seen it. WOW
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe-ish hotel for a good price

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Experience tainted because the room smelled like smoke, but it was relatively clean and comfortable. Didn't feel unsafe, per se.
5 out of 5
by Sharonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels