Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of restaurants & activities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Little outdated but clean. Staff was very nice & helpful. Room was on the third floor and very very small...but how much room do you really need anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Jun 13, 2016
You get exactly what you're paying for. Good condition and close to resteraunts and stores. Make sure you double check your lock through, they can be a little funky!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Location was the only reason I booked here. Definitely not more than 2 stars. My main complaints: 1. shower curtain with "sour" smell. (no liner). The shower curtains need washed frequently because they air dry with previous users washed off funk on them! 2.There was no blanket on the beds or available in the room. Only very thin sheet & bedspread. The water pressure in the shower was awesome though, without the "water saver" feature that are required now.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Clean it.
Carpet and bedspread were soiled, room was so small it felt like a king bed was squeezed into a twin room. There was NO in-room coffee, microwave, refrigerator, or iron/ironing board as there wouldn't been room to set it up if there was. When we made the reservations we believed that we would have a continental breakfast, there was only coffee and hot water. We don't plan to stay at a Red Roof again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel, clean,

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It's was amazing but about checking out they didn't stop call and knock the door even some body trying to open the room door, I understand I passed the check out time but still not supposed to be like that, again it's a beautiful hotel very clean deserve 4 stars
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was okay and quiet. Gets cold at night and heat doesn't work well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great falls MT

Never again

Posted Apr 13, 2016
If I had not prepaid for this room on Expedia I would have asked for a refund from the hotel and spent my money elsewhere. The hotel was absolutely disgusting; mystery stains all over the walls and furniture, giant cobwebs by the vanity mirror - the list goes on. To keep this review brief I'll just state that I will never stay at this hotel ever again, will never recommend it to anyone, and am thankful I walked away from my one night stay without any resulting medical complications. Just gross.