Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Perfext

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Best service. Best staff. Will come back and stay again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived, the hotel did not have room for me even though I had prepaid. They asked if I could go to the Holiday inn further down the road and that my hotel would be free. So I agreed, however I had to pay for my breakfast which was included in the first hotel and I had to call several time and companies to get my money back for the cost of the hotel. This was the first time I ever booked a hotel and not have a room.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Minneapolis

Close to interstate

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Close to interstate. Perfect for college road trip stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

のどかで小奇麗なホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。
Cons: プールの水質。
フロントの方達を初め、清掃のスタッフも皆、すれ違うと挨拶をしてくれます。 5泊とも非常に気持ちよく滞在できました。
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Great for family

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great week in Toledo
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us.
5 out of 5
by Janis from Cincinnati

Newly renovated!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
This RI is newly renovated and top-notch. Service was great, room was comfortable and clean. A great value. Breakfasts (included) are "OK" but not high on my priority list. All in all would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Allyson, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you enjoyed our new renovations as much as we do. We can't wait to host you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Canton

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is so helpful! We really love staying here! We travel frequently to toledo to visit our granddaughter. The hotel is perfect for our family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are happy to be your host hotel when visiting your granddaughter. We look forward to seeing you again next time.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your stay we hope to get the chance to host you again in the future.