Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great place. Great location.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
This place could not have been in a better location. Right on the main square. The breakfast was great and the staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by Elpis from Clearwater florida

The hotel very nice and clean .

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was beatify very clean and breakfast was very good the stuff very nice will stay again!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from New Zealand

Great value hotel with views and pool

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Great value hotel. Wonderful views from our room. Good pool. Its on the hill but easy to walk to beach and restaurants. Staff were helpful and friendly. We will happily stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Allison from Athens, Greece

Was probably very nice once upon a time

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location on a quiet side street.
Cons: Broken bathroom fixtures.
Location: Convenient, quiet, limited parking.
The hotel is much more run down than the photos would suggest. The room itself was fairly clean, but needed some maintenance (e.g. the shower holder was broken). There was a fridge in the room but access was limited - the door would only open halfway before it banged into the end of the bed and as such, you couldn't use the freezer at all. Breakfast was OK - not great, not bad. The staff on check-in and departure were disinterested at best. The location, away from the mad rush of main street Tolo, was quite nice, with a back road leading to it to avoid the busy traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Jsut waht I expected for the price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
Enough said.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a stop over near the beach and Nafplio

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
It was fine - staff very helpful. Hotel is a bit tired and in need of updating but on the whole we were happy with our stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Tolo, Greece

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Good location in Tolo but I would not go back to this hotel....It is big and old. It has an impersonal feel to it. The breakfast was not good and the beach at Tolo is dirty! It was expensive as well. I would not go back.
5 out of 5
by Bruno

Gutes Hotel mit Aussicht

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel an schöner Lage, sehr geschmackvoll renoviert. Sehr freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstück. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr saubere Räume.
5 out of 5
by Pinelopi

Τελειο και πολυ καλόγουστο ξενοδοχείο!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Η διαμονή μας στο ξενοδοχείο Αστέρια ήταν καταπληκτική και το προσωπικό απολύτως άψογο ! Το πρωινό ηταν πλούσιο και τα δωμάτια πολυ ομορφα διακοσμημένα ! Το μπαλκόνι άνετο με θέα στη θάλασσα και την πισίνα Και οσο για το μπάνιο, πολυ καλόγουστο!