Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chihuahua

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I don't know how can be a Best Western... It was a bad experience. First of all, they didn't want to accept my reservation as I paid in Expedia, after a long discussion with the lady in the front desk, she gave me the room what I paid for. The hotel has no elevator, amazing because is a building with 3 floors. The rooms are very old. The 2 things that shocked me the most: the rooms hadn't no towels and the no rooms with no heater or air is unthinkable in a city as Toluca. Other things: the phone in the bed room doesn't work, internet access doesn't work properly. The only thing that I enjoy was the continental breakfast, very good...
2 out of 5
by Yovani

Don't stay here!!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water!! Dirty shower towels. And the pillow had hair from the previous guest. Beds are really really hard. The hotel faces one really busy street so all day you can hear the sound of cars , trucks and motorcycles . On the good side front desk and staff are really friendly.
3 out of 5
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cdmx

hotel limpio y personal muy amable

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: la limpieza y personal amable
Location: me queda cerca del lugar al cual voy a trabajar
el personal muy amable, me pidieron un taxi seguro cuando lo solicite y el desayuno estuvo muy rico
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
El hotel no está en Toluca, mi habitación tenía una ventana así una estancia del hotel, muy poco iluminación, no servía la lampara, ni la tele ni el teléfono, la taza del baño estaba rota y había en el closet un bote con líquido amarillo de extraña procedencia, el techo del baño estaba demasiado chico a la altura de la regadera, tenias que agacharte para poderte ducharte, la señorita de la recepción no es amable así que apestar de que nos cambiaron el cuarto después de tanta queja no recomiendo este hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cd. victoria

Respetaron mi recervacion

Posted Oct 10, 2017
El hotel si respeto mi reserva, muy comodo y de precio accesible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien, funcional

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Faltaban toallas en la habitación y el control de la tv no servía, pero lo solucionaron al pedírselo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico cdmx

Hotel familiar ligado a un hotel de paso

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Las condiciones del hotel son apenas aceptables, demasiado descuido en el funcionamiento, la caja de seguridad sin pilas desde hace mucho tiempo, difícil encontrar un control de tv funcional, alfombra sucia, sin toalla de manos, el teléfono sin funcionar, arquitectura terrible, etc. Solo lo salva la buena actitud del personal. Interesante mezclar el funcionamiento de un hotel de paso en la parte trasera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Viaje personal de 2 días

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Regular el hotel, muchas deficiencias en sus instalaciones, pero la atención del personal es tan buena que lo demás es lo de menos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
el desayuno incluido excelente, las camas de la habitación algo duras