Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Paul from New York, NY.

Worst Hotel ever!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
This is the worst hotel I ever stayed in my life! The room was dirty and the bathroom a mess. They only have one heater remote control for the entire hotel... NEVER COME BACK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Good location, Clean, Good Service

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Location: Mexico City is a huge city. We found that by flying into Toluca, we could take a 35 minute bus ride into either Santa Fe or Polanco, two of the most beautiful colonies in the City. You can buy the bus tickets right in the airport and it is a very easy way to get into an otherwise huge and daunting city. We will use this Toluca airport for any future trips we take to Mexico City.
This hotel is right next to a large indoor mall, with lots of shops and restaurants, so without needing a car or transportation we had a lot of options for things to do. Although the hotel's website indicates that they provide transportation to the airport, we found that because we needed to go to the airport on a Sunday morning - and apparently they don't have much call for transportation on a Sunday - we were told that they did not have a driver available. When we pointed out that their website said transportation was provided and did not indicate "except on weekends", they took care of us immediately. Their manager on duty drove us personally! They were customer-oriented, their breakfast was a full and tasty breakfast and we will stay there again when we need/want to fly into Mexico City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gdl

Hotel con excelente ubicacion para mis planes.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Muy buena atención y cuentan con unos colchones excelentes
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Plazas para compras muy completas
Se presento un detalle al momento del registro ya que mi reserva eran dos habitaciones y me comentaron que sola una estaba liberada, me dejaron en espera un momento pero todo lo solucionaron.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo con buenos accesos a varios lugares

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Su cercanía a las principales vialidades
Cons: Si, el tema de las alfombras es algo que puede ser fácil de arreglar
Location: Mi estancia fue más bien de negocios, pero junto al hotel hay un centro comercial, el aeropuerto está también muy cerca, la salida a México
Fuera de las alfombras de la habitación que estaban sucias, lo demás fue bueno, incluyendo la atención de todo el personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HIJ

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Excellent! Breakfast is served. Free internet is provided. Free bus to a place to visit for business is also offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

トルーカの空港にもほど近く、ショッピングセンター内にあり便利

Posted Nov 18, 2015
トルーカの空港にもほど近く、ショッピングセンター内にあり便利です。なお歯ブラシセットはないため持参あるいはホテル内自販機で購入が必要です。 ミネラルウォーターも350cc一本までは無料ですが、追加で必要な場合は有料となります。 部屋は清潔です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cercano al aeropuerto y a Plaza sendero

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: La cercania al Aeropuerto
Cons: el desayuno
Location: Se puede ir de compras a La Plaza Sendero
Me pareció agradable, un buen servicio, al desayuno le falta un poco mas pero bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepe from Monterrey, NL, México

Hotel ideal para una familia

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Cuarto de juegos
Cons: Mobiliario de los cuartos muy nuevo y muy limpios
Location: Excelente ubicación
Muy buen hotel, servicio excelente, instalaciones muy limpias, desayuno bueno y una exclente ubicación. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.