Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel all time

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice hotel ver clean, too bad that doesn't have room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and warm! Toluca can be very cold and so we appreciated a nice warm room.
Cons: nothing really, the hallways are a little outdated
Location: there is a Toks across the street, as well as a large mall with many restaurants
Our hotel was brief but very nice. When I saw we were on the ground floor, I was concerned about noise but our room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time. This hotel is perfect. North west wing of the hotel is quieter than the rest of it. Don't stay on the east side. There is a church on that side and they ring the bells often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver.

Great experience

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: I wish It has a coffee machine in the room and better fridges
Location: It's very industrial.
The staff make your day. The lady at front desk (Karla) was very polite. She knew my name and everyone made their best to make me feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very nice staff

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Orbitz
For work but great hotel. They even had employee drive is to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Extremely courteous staff, all of whom I encountered spoke English.
5 out of 5
by william from Katy

Great hotel with amazing people

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and the hotel provide a wonderful experience
3 out of 5
by RODOLFO from Lisbon, ME

Not what I expected from a Courtyard

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
There were some things about this hotel that didn't leave me satisfied. I was expecting more attention to details by being a Marriott family hotel. The first problem came with the shower which had the inside handles sort of rusted. Then the seals of the shower door were in bad shape and the water from the shower went out to the toilet area and made all wet. The pillows from the bed were terrible. I barely sleep. And the night was cold and the room heater wasn't working, just the air conditioned. It's a shame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for business travel!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there for two nights on my business trip. Excellent hotel choice -- much nicer facility than typical Courtyard hotels in the US. Food at the restaurant was pretty good and the service was excellent. Hotel provided shuttle service to and from my business meeting at a local plant (large auto company). Everyone was kind and courteous.