Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daphne

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, safe and in a good location. Our air conditioning did not work in the room and even after multiple requests to have it fixed, it was never addressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Dear Daphne, Thank you very much for sharing your comments, we are pleased to know that you liked our facilities and location, regarding the air conditioning we are working to improve its function and for your next trip you enjoy it better. We will be looking forward to have you staying with us again. Sara F. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jose from California

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay the only down side was the wifi was so slow. Would definitely stay again on our next trip :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location
4 out of 5
by brian from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel, sleepy staff

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and modern. Had to wake up the front desk staff sleeping on a sofa in lobby to check out and call a taxi. Taxi he called would not go to airport. Call another and lots of unneeded stress added when I was assured the night before it would be "no problem."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Traveller

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It was a good experience as a whole just I thought the breakfast menu was limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Nice hotel with great value

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and location are the best. The hotel feels safe; your room key is also used to let the elavator go to your floor, and also to open garage
Cons: Parking at the basement might be challenging for some people. Parking space is very tight down there.
Location: Very close to the town of Metepec and the shopping mall Galerias Metepec.
This hotel was a great surprise for me. It is clean, modern and located nearby several shopping stores, restaurants, and typical Metepec. Breakfast is excellent. This hotel is not a good option if your action is taking place at Toluca city. Crossing "Las Torres" avenue is a real nightmare due to traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Better than expected hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: WiFi not easy to connect, but worked often enough.
Excellent service - courteous people at front desk and in rest of hotel. Everything appears to be new (as of Jan 2015). Good security system for door locks (waive card near lock).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jorge M.

Friend's weddingtrip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Good. Hotel location, facilities and service. Bad. Got late to the main event of my trip, my friends wedding, because the desk girl forgot to call our cab. The lights went out 3 times on the second day and all of a sudden my room-card stopped working one day, couldn't make it further than the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Karla Ivette from Washington, DC

Great location but noisy.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, just across from the Galerías Metepec mall, Comercial Mexicana grocery store and Costco. A short drive from the beautiful town of Metepec and close to Toluca as well. The hotel is in a smaller mall with eateries and few small stores. It shares the parking with the mall but it has an underground area reserved for the hotel which had good security. The hotel itself is nice, small but clean and modern. The problem was the room, we had a suite which was big and had an enormous bathroom, however it was very noisy. On top of the noise from the busy highway there was the noise from the mall and eateries and a lot of music late into the night. We never figured were it came from but it was bothersome. It's a shame because other than the noise it was a nice hotel.