Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, breakfast not that good

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Night staff is not that friendly, when I was asking some question; they cannot pay attention to me, they was focusing on their report or system. They promised to call me for the response but never did.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Not the usual standard

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Went for One hotel because have stayed in others. This one was not the usual standard. How can our room not be ready when we arrive at 6pm!?! Waited 5 mins then told them it was ridiculous they did not have a room available in the whole building. Got one but it smelt of paint and there was no way to open the window. Only 1 set of towels for the 2 of us. Bathroom light broken. Horrible, grubby desk chair. Woken at 6 am by scraping of furniture in another room which went on for 20 mins. Breakfast was a bun fight.
1 out of 5
by Leonardo from Toronto Ontario

Leonardo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
the customer service was not good, I book the hotel in Canadian dollars and they charged me in my credit card in US dollars
1 out of 5
by Leonardo from Toronto Ontario

Leonardo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was not good, I book in Canadian dollars and they charge in my credit card american US dollars and this is not good, was to expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John Adam from Mobile, AL EE.UU. de A

Swell and Well-Run Niche Market Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific front desk personnel. If you are alert you grasp how this outfit makes things work. Small rooms=smart use of overhead. Breakfast included is smart. Niche hotel for those whose main interest is the nearby (and splendid) airport and for business meetings. Like most Mex. hotels in this price range some of the room lighting is too dim
5 out of 5
by Yolyart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel to Toluca Downtown & other places!!

Posted May 26, 2015
I like this hotel as it was comfortable to stay here!
4 out of 5
by Enriqueta M from USA

Taxes and fees are higher than in others

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, modern, rooms small, breakfast includes chilaquiles and eggs so it is more complete than in other similar hotels. When booking a room in this hotel your taxes and fees end up being higher than when doing so in others with the same rate and same number of people staying in the room...Also the internet connection is very slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to the Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was great. Close to airport, where I was working for the week. Free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Breakfast was not very good. The room was clean on the surface but the walls were stained and the faucet leaked all over the counter.
Location: Only a few restaurants near the hotel. A shopping center a couple miles down the highway.
This hotel is close to the airport. That and the staff are very helpful. That's the best it has to offer. The room was fairly clean but their were some stains on the walls and they have been there a while. There are only a few restaurants within walking distance. However it is quite industrial around the hotel. They do have a shuttle that can get you to the closest shipping center, about two miles away. Overall you get what you pay for. If you are just stopping over in Toluca then its fine. If you're in Toluca for a couple days or more then I'd stay somewhere else.