Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Esta muy cercano al aeropuerto

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Es muy reducido sus espacios y lo hace incomodo ya que el equipaje ocupa mucho espacio y no hay lugar donde ponerlo
3 out of 5
by Marco Antonio from Los Cabos

Acreditar mi noche em Hoteles.com rewards

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
No me acreditaron la noche que pasé en The One Toluca a mi cuenta de hiteles.com rewards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campeche

Comodo pero las toallas necesitan mas limpieza

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Es muy accesible en cuanto a hubicacion, esta limpio y cuenta con estacionamiento e internet, el desayuno es aceptable y cuenta con lo indispensable
Cons: La limpieza o remplazo de toallas mas seguido y no dejar que esten rotas como algunas ya estan, deben proporcionar agua en la habitacion
Location: Muy cerca del aeropuerto, centros comerciales y la iglesia templo mayor del Buen Pastor
Agradable, pero les falta un poco de tacto al personal para tratar a los huespedes, aparte no proporcionan agua en las habitaciones y las toallas son muy viejas
1 out of 5
by Leonardo from Toronto Ontario

Leonardo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
the customer service was not good, I book the hotel in Canadian dollars and they charged me in my credit card in US dollars
1 out of 5
by Leonardo from Toronto Ontario

Leonardo

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was not good, I book in Canadian dollars and they charge in my credit card american US dollars and this is not good, was to expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena estancia

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Muy buena mi estancia Cómoda Buena atención Un poco lejos de los lugares q visitaría Pero todo perfecto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tijuana

Buena

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Todo está muy bien, buena cama, buena limpieza un buen desayuno solo que se me hizo lejos del centro y centros comerciales
2 out of 5
by Luis Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John Adam from Mobile, AL EE.UU. de A

Swell and Well-Run Niche Market Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific front desk personnel. If you are alert you grasp how this outfit makes things work. Small rooms=smart use of overhead. Breakfast included is smart. Niche hotel for those whose main interest is the nearby (and splendid) airport and for business meetings. Like most Mex. hotels in this price range some of the room lighting is too dim