Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, United States

Great for staying near the airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay at the night before flying out of Toluca Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel near airport

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: location and affordability were my favorite things about this hotel.
Check-in was a breeze even though we were pretty late to the hotel. The staff was friendly and a delicious breakfast is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edm, AB

Great hotel right across from the airporr

Posted May 28, 2017
The hotel was excellent. The staff were very accommodating except we missed cut off for beers which was very early in my opinion at 8pm. The hotel room was comfortable. The only thing I missed was a hair dryer and face clothes which in my opinion should be standard. Overall it was a short but comfortable stay with Taxi included which was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It´s a nice Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything is fine in this Hotel
Cons: The breakfast could be better
Location: Close to the down town
Modern and clean. The rooms are spacious, the staff friendly and ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice and clean the only problem that the two times did not get the room that I booked they gave me two double beds instead of a king size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Staff really nice and professional ,Breakfast good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The Internet wasn't working and the hot water did not last long, but everything else was very nice. Good continental breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel in Toluca

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Julio!
Overall the hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with a leak under the bathroom sink and the safe did not work. We reported it three times to the front desk and it was never fixed. In the middle of the week while at breakfast, we mentioned it to Julio, the professional and friendly server in the restaurant. Within minutes of returning to our room maintenance came to fix the sink, thanks to Julio. We really appreciate how Julio went above and beyond his job duties to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
stayed there for a night . Worked great for me because it is very close to the airport and much worth it for the price. Bedroom is spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

good breakfast

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: its clean
Cons: the outside loking
Location: very good location
it looks good and clean and friendly atmosfere and an old style make me feel good