Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
I don't have any real complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Breakfast was good. Food was good. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel. Easy too find. Very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Good place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Short but good. Nice place to stay, friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by staffs, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review and hope to have you stay again .
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FDL

Weekend Ride

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Quite location and friendly staff
Cons: Beds, woke up with really stiff/sore back.
Location: Great roads in the area for motorcycle adventures.
After riding in the rain on the bikes to get to Tomahawk, it was nice to be receive by friendly staff offering hot beverages.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by GARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Tomahawk Rodeway Inn

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Employees were very helpful and friendly, room was comfortable and price was reasonable. Will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey.We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.We look forward to seeing you in the future.Thanks Rodeway Inn Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Its a nice place. Check in time could have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey.We will work on our check in time,and hope you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Someone dropped their children off and left to swim in the pool. they were not guests at the motel and it was very loud with them screaming. otherwise the place was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Left one bed unmade. Empty cans and dirty cups left on counter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the future.