Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Facilities were impeccable, staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Was a very pleasant experience considering the hotel was full because of the hurricane. Did not know that it was dog friendly, good to know.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The cable tv was limited. Slot of the station didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Meh

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in several La Quintas in different areas. Usually my experience is good. This location was disappointing. The hotel seemed to have some sort of problem regulating the humidity in the rooms, so the air ran constantly and felt very heavy and humid - making it hard to sleep well. There also seem to be people known to the hotel staff, but not necessarily customers, who sit outside the front of the hotel and lobby every evening for hours - making it feel like some sort of hangout.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The issues you described regarding the A/C blowing heavy humid air is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for the people hanging around the hotel making it feel like a hangout. Your comments will be reviewed by management to be addressed immediately. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good at the hotel from the check in to check out. The breakfast was excellent. The staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Walls were thin. Exercise room was in bad need of an update. Friendly staff. Bed was very hard. My shoulder and neck were messed up after sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels