Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Home away from home

Posted Jan 2, 2016
One of the Best Guest houses I have been. We were greeted by friendly staff and the breakfast was amazing. Wil most deffinetly return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pauline

Great value b&b budget price but not budget accomo

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely homely B and B with excellent breakfast, beautiful views and very friendly hosts. Have stayed here before and would definitely stay here again the best in this area as far as I'm concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from cardiff

An amazing little place

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived to a very warm welcome, the owners Val and Mark could not of been more helpful. The room was spotless and there was fresh water,cake etc. in the room which was very good after a long drive. About 5 min walk there is a beautiful square with some local pubs these where also very welcoming and the food was excellent. The area was lovely and peaceful and then in the morning a amazing home cooked breakfast in a very relaxed friendly kitchen. A amazing first trip would recommend this B&B and I look forward to staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonio from Miami

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay mainly because of the owners (Valery and Mark) excellent hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had an incredible stay at this place. We were a group of 3 that fit comfortably in the room. Everything was impeccably clean and breakfast was great. The town even had a pretty decent restaurant. Excellent stop while touring the countryside, can't recommend it enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally Lai King

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally Lai King from Hong Kong

Excellent one

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is an excellent B&B, and I should say, more than a B&B. It is actually like our home. Mark and Valerie are very friendly, making our trip even more memorable. I would rate it more than 5 if i can. I will surely stay here again if I come to Scotland again and will definitely recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Napier

A great stay.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hosts were very friendly and welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. The house was spotlessly clean and fresh. The breakfasts provided were delicious. This home stay is to be thoroughly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felix

Prima B&B für 1 Nacht

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Prima B&B für 1 Nacht
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super B&B

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Één nacht geslapen in Glentorets B&B. Heel gastvrij ontvangen, nette kamer, luxe badkamer, uitstekend ontbijt(!!) en erg behulpzame gastheer en gastvrouw! Kortom een aanrader voor iedereen die hier in de buurt wil overnachten :)