Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel dated

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, room was clean but dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, Colorado

Overall experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
Location: Good location
The rooms were not very clean, the internet was virtually unusable and the breakfast food ran out on the last day we were there before we had a chance to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

no comments

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: i don't like it.
Cons: if they fix up the building new paint, fill up all the holes in the ceiling and bathroom and change the flooring? Yes i would definitely stay again.
Location: coffee shop Tim Horton near by. shopping mall near by. lots of eating areas.
the very good thing for this hotel is that they have continental breakfast. its very quiet and away from any water front. if you enjoy shopping Macy mall is walking distant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: NOTHING was good about this hoyel
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was OK
I do NOT recomend this hotel to anyone the was hot clean hole on the bed sheet, smell cigaret all over the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent in the UK

No laundry facility

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Both the washing machine and drier were out of order It seems such a coincidence that they were not working when we stayed there 2 years ago!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room looks old. Air conditioner is not working and couldn't even turn it off. Don't feel the room is clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not in the best part of town, overpriced for the condition of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor experience

Posted May 26, 2017
The room was stinked with cigarette smoke. The bathroom ceiling is mouldy and the toilet bowl is not well secured on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go there again

Posted May 19, 2017
Dirty rooms, rude stuff Awful experience, wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Ant Infested Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
I was first checked into room 236 on May 13th, 2017. The next day their was an infestation of ants in the bathroom I called the front desk & the guy told me he would move us to another room. We ended up in room 238 on May 14th, 2017. This morning May 15th, 2017 after taking a shower noticed another ant infestation in room 238 worse than 236. I proceeded to go to the front desk the women tells me the manager will be in at 3pm their is nothing she can do & that this is the "season" for ants. I called the manager he tells me none of his other guests had any complaints & he had to talk to his maintenance staff & he'll see what he can do. Haven't gotten any money back & get to hear a thing from him. Mind you when we were leaving the maintenance cart had the purple can of raid ant spray on it & he claims there isn't an ant issue.