Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Room is clean
Cons: Bathroom needs upgrade
Location: Nice location, lots of places to eat and close to mall.
Free breakfast is good enough. Lots of parking space. Hotel rooms are very open to the public. You cannot really leave valuable items in your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Ok hotel near Kenmore sites and restaurants. New o

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast is offered, but a little thin. No variety during week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Room was falling apart and smelled. It appears to be a hotel that is rented by out of town workers who stay for extended time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel dated

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, room was clean but dated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomfield, Colorado

Overall experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
Location: Good location
The rooms were not very clean, the internet was virtually unusable and the breakfast food ran out on the last day we were there before we had a chance to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

no comments

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: i don't like it.
Cons: if they fix up the building new paint, fill up all the holes in the ceiling and bathroom and change the flooring? Yes i would definitely stay again.
Location: coffee shop Tim Horton near by. shopping mall near by. lots of eating areas.
the very good thing for this hotel is that they have continental breakfast. its very quiet and away from any water front. if you enjoy shopping Macy mall is walking distant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: NOTHING was good about this hoyel
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was OK
I do NOT recomend this hotel to anyone the was hot clean hole on the bed sheet, smell cigaret all over the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent in the UK

No laundry facility

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Both the washing machine and drier were out of order It seems such a coincidence that they were not working when we stayed there 2 years ago!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room looks old. Air conditioner is not working and couldn't even turn it off. Don't feel the room is clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not in the best part of town, overpriced for the condition of the hotel.