Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst NY

Nice clean hotel, mic and fridge included

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Clean room... did detect some kind of cleaning/odor cover up spray that did cause me some sinus issues that I resolved on my own. Bed very comfortable; only 1 washcloth in room for 2 people. Breakfast satisfactorily. Juice machines down and Tang type drink offered; only small plates available which delusions waffle did not fit on. Enjoyed our short stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Did not stay, made arrangements and another hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Blood on wall in the bathroom, stairs littered, did not stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Most unpleasant stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Young and non-qualified staff overnight, double-booked the room and I got embarrassed to open a door on other guests, had to come up to the room to tell me the wifi password, worst night ever because of bed bugs, on top of all the hotel double-charged me the entire night after I already paid Expedia, and the money came back after 2 phone calls and after 10 days.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for a dirty sheet on sofa bed. They quickly responded to the issue and even offered a new room. Great hospitality and service. We would most likely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Well,my experience for this motel was actually a very good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by aditi

Convenient and comfortable stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was an adequate place for a one night stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is conveniently close to restaurants and businesses. Breakfast, parking and wifi is included. Though the room is dated and smelled mildly of smoke, I would stay again for the value and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel and close to major facilities.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Location: Close to shops, restaurants and essential facilities
Very pleasant and private. Breakfast was also pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Soumitr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room stuck like cigarettes, there were cigarette burns all over room, the room was very small and crowded and they were very stingy with the towels. I wouldn't recommend or return to this hotel.