Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service, pretty clean and at a very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pulaski, ny

Just an overnight

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Large bathroom
Cons: Breakfast offered
Location: Niagara Falls equals tons!
It was just right for my overnight stay. Large room and bath. Refrigerator,tv,a/c all worked.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
only thing wrong here was breakfast....??? where was it? and the flat pillows could have used an update. otherwise, clean and comfortable and large room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better cross to the front

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room need a hugh overhaul and exteriors... nightmare. Did not feel secure. And dispensing room (ice maker) area so dirty. Better cross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockport, New york

one night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: large and inexpensive
Cons: not sure
Location: close to Seneca niagra
Clean, comfortable and roomy. Close to Seneca Niagara Casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It may have been a no-frills motel, but the rooms and the bathrooms were spotless. Wi-fi was free and worked perfectly. Despite the fact that it is right on a busy street, it was quiet and safe. There are several coffee places and restaurants within walking distance. Fifteen minutes' drive to downtown Buffalo and Albright-Knox and not far from Niagara Falls. Definitely staying here again if we ever are in the area.
4 out of 5
by GEETA

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
it was okay.
4 out of 5
by Jean louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Victoria

Meh

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Walls are paper thin rooms laid out weird and found bugs inside the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Motel with convenient parking

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, atmosphere, staff was very helpful and accomodating
Cons: The heat in the room was a little confusing to adjust, we had a hard time getting just the right temperature between heat and cool
Location: Great location, lots of things to do
We asked for two rooms adjacent to each other and got them. The rooms were spacious, which was great because between two rooms we had four little kids. We were toward the back of the motel, and weren't bothered with a lot of noise.