Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockport, New york

one night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: large and inexpensive
Cons: not sure
Location: close to Seneca niagra
Clean, comfortable and roomy. Close to Seneca Niagara Casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Motel with convenient parking

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, atmosphere, staff was very helpful and accomodating
Cons: The heat in the room was a little confusing to adjust, we had a hard time getting just the right temperature between heat and cool
Location: Great location, lots of things to do
We asked for two rooms adjacent to each other and got them. The rooms were spacious, which was great because between two rooms we had four little kids. We were toward the back of the motel, and weren't bothered with a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Close to everything

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cons: upgrade furnishings
Location: in the middle of Amherst. Close to everything
Great value. in the middle of shopping, food, entertainment, etc.
4 out of 5
by irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Springs, NY

The motel is very clean and convenient to the area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful like the time I could not get the TV to turn on. I called the desk and someone came right away.
Cons: The parking lot could be better designed.
Location: I was in Tonawanda New York and I had to visit someone who lived in Amherst, NY
The clerk in the office was very friendly and remembered me from I stayed there the last time I was in town.
1 out of 5
by clayton

verry poor i would give it negetive numbers

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
it was the worst hotel I have ever stepped foot in the first room they gave us was being remodeled then they had to clean the second room it had foot prints on the walls and ceiling in the lobby there was bare wires sticking out and there was no breakfast at all the smoke alarm in the room was broke I slept with my gun on my pillow cause the lock was broke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Price is deceiving....

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: TV & cable
Cons: Everything else
Location: Location is GREAT!!! Close to everything; parks, stores, malls, restaurants, car wash, liquor store, banks, etc.
Updated TV w/ awesome cable choices & channels.. NO breakfast..Cheapest WKLY rate around..clean at 1st then noticed bed bug and had to end my stay immediately. Staff isn't close to American-ized (mannerism, NOT racism), strong curry smell (I LOVE curry), very unfriendly and NON-personable woman at desk. BUYER BEWARE. Looked like a "dark substance" smeared on bathroom door (hinge side). Glad I only bought one night instead of a whole week!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda, NY

Clean but there are problems...

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Clean room at 1st sight. Woke in the morning to a bed bug on my bed. Shook all my belongings then jetted. Luckily we didn't get bit or bring any with us! No breakfast. Walls are dirty. Heater took forever to heat up. Cold bathroom floor. No facial tissue. Large, nice tv w/ cable is great but difficult to see from bed in front of bathroom. If not for the bug situation id have stayed all week. It's cheap for a reason...I'll leave it at that.
3 out of 5
by JANE

Value good, bed, good, but front desk service not

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint was the front desk service where I had to wait more than 5 minutes for some one to come and check me in, and then I got a room key for a room that already had a guest in that room. So I had to go back and get another room, and waited more than 5 minutes for the same person to show up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was bad woke up in the morning with bug bites all over me. I will never stay there again.