Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

A relaxing stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Staff, prompt services, Breakfast!
Cons: The water heater really needs to be worked upon. It was okay since the winters had not really started when we visited. But one would expect warm water
The stay was pleasant, with an elaborate breakfast and friendly staff. We tried the spa, which again was a marvel after a long day in the city. I wished there was warm water. Otherwise it’s a thumbs up.
1 out of 5
by BHAVIYA

Worst stay experience

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Reception service was poor and the breakfast food was very bad and smelly. Unfriendly and inexperienced staff. What we opted for while internet booking it was not given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the airport
Cons: Needs renovating a bit old
Reasonablehotel but not first class expected better
5 out of 5
by Manoj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Room with view and service

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: Buffet
Location: Close to airport and not far from all city attractions
Right from the moment we arrived wellcome was respectful efficient and friendly.We continued to expirienced same helpful nature with smiles all of our three days in four point by Sheraton. Hotel do not have its facade facing the road but entrance is attractive. Rooms are spacious and clean our room had a sunset view.facilities are good. Dinning hall staff provide very good service. Ala carte menu is good. Buffet spread is reasonable deserts look little tired Great service by staff is the best asset of this Hotel. We would like to give compliments to all staff generally and we would give 10 of 10 to following 1) Nihit from reception 2) Rahul from concierge 3) Ganesh from dinning hall 4) Diya from hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Kindly give a better bed for extra person rather than spring mattress on floor coz spring mattress isn't supposed to be kept on floor.
4 out of 5
by Simrita

The second chance was worth it!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for the second time after not having the best time last time. I have to say that the service was great and they made sure that they took really good care of us. The food, the staff were all up to mark and I will definitely be going back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good barely a two star

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is smelly and rooms also smelly, not a pleasant experience we had to shorten our stay and leave as I had a severe allergic reaction
5 out of 5
by Asmaa

Thank you

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent hotel very good location special thanks to travel desk Mr.rahul and reception a very good reception and really very kind smiley persons wish to stay again sure
1 out of 5
by Rahul

Worst hotel and staff.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was not trainned and had no idea what they were doing. The food had hair in it. The experience was very bad. Chef kept on sending message on what's app post leaving the hotel for a good rating. Very unprofessional staff behaviour. Will not recommed it to any one.