Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, good breakfast,
Cons: n/a
Location: Ford Performance Racing School Utah Motorsports Campus
This provided a great central location for visiting the Ford Performance Racing School. The rooms were clean and staff was very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to FPRS

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Had to wait to check in and that’s honestly my only complaint. Room was clean, super easy to park and navigate. Elevators were a little slow and the ding sounded like it was trying to die BUT that’s not really an issue. Didn’t make breakfast, but it was a a close commute for what I was there for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: food, shopping, and gas, everything you need when traveling.
Quiet, clean, comfortable, great room. good breakfast, nice people. etc, etc, etc, etc, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: pretty much everything
Location: Half way between Tooele and Salt Lake City. 20 minutes to SLC with a great zoo and other attractions. A little over an hour away from Antelope Island.
Great location half way between Tooele and Salt Lake City near the southern shore of Great Salt Lake. Flying J and TA truck stops just down the street offer 24 hour dining and convenience items. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tenn.

Very convenient .

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: See above.
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Our request for a room on the first floor was granted. They served an excellent full-course breakfast everyday. And they served ice cream and chocolate chipped cookies every night. They gave great advice about our travel needs. Everyone at the desk was helpful. Matt was especially helpful to us in so many ways. Cathy not only made breakfast but ran the desk. We were very please with this hotel and it's staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This Comfort Inn was very clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Great hotel after long day of driving.

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Beautiful view and sunset. Pleasant friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Would stay again on next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Donna, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate you as a guest and look forward to serving you on your next trip. The Comfort Inn and Suites - Tooele, Utah
5 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Clean, comfortable, and easy to access from the interstate. It's a few miles from the attractions in Salt Lake City, but it's an easy drive. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lynell

stay for the weekend

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a great place to stay. We didn't get to try out the pool or breakfast but everything else was good. Location was outstanding and I will stay here next year if we decide to go again.