Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had the best stay ever!! Exceptionally comfortable bed, very clean and inviting facility and the free breakfast offered everything we could want. Was very pet friendly and the staff were so helpful to this road weary family. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would absolutely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and up to date. Close and walking distance to shopping and dining. Nice breakfast in the morning too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Place

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff room and location. Would recommend highly to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice. Comfortable. Not able to access pool. Waiting on deposit.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Great location!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place was fantastic. The lady working breakfast was the sweetest in helping people get pancakes out of a broken pancake machine. My only complaint is my boyfriend and I didn't get back to our room until 3 am and were dead tired. We got woke up by the door to our room opening by house keeping. We were grouchy and didn't understand why she was there 2 hours before we needed to check out. Slightly annoying. Other than that this place was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper walls.

Posted May 14, 2017
We were woke up in the middle of the night from the room next door. The walls were so thin you can hear your neighbor snoring!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Stephanie V., Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear about the difficulty during your stay. I hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.