Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
highly recommend great value great room and location location location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Convenient for Toowong Cemetery

Posted May 25, 2018
Unit 23 needs an upgrade, toilet was wiffy. Hosts were extremely helpful and accommodating. Shared information willingly and we enjoyed our stay in Toowong
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Queensland

Posted May 20, 2018
Very spacious apartment near everything, beautiful views of Brisbane City & a great roomy property, nice pool area, everything you need in the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Hi Kym, thank you for a great review. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards Karen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Wotif
Comfortable large rooms in a quiet location. Comfy beds .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a positive review. Regards Karen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toowoomba

Toowong 15mins to most places in Brisbane

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Wotif
Greeted well at front desk everything ready to go.Plenty of undercover free parking.Our 2 bedroom apartment was very tidy with decent kitchen king size bed with aircon and tv in main bedroom seperate lounge and dining room well set out and presented.Toowong is very central close to Southbank and city .With many restaurants and shopping centre walking distance from appartments in Toowong.The two pools are quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Hi Dan Thank you for such a glowing review. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards Karen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NARRABRI 2390

Courteous manager

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Wotif
An excellent experience highlighted by a helpful and courteous manager. Only drawback ( for us oldies)was climbing stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Regards Karen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Very nice clean and friendly. Only negative was the fan light from the ceiling was dangling which was dangerous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Hi Julie. We are sorry to hear that there was a problem with your apartment. We will be looking in to this and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. Regards Karen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Always clean and tidy. Close to UQ university. Handy to the shops
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review of our property. Regards Karen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option for the family

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a week with the family, nice location with easy access to public transportation (bus and river cat ferry), nice cafes nearby, Kmart and a solid selection of restaurants and a Coles to top up the groceries as needed. Both pools were nice and clean, and we had a great stay overall. Definitely my go to place next time I'm in Brisbane, alone or with the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for such an awesome review. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Brisbane. Regards Karen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review