Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay, Qld

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious and well set up rooms, a comfy balcony with city scape views, large outdoor areas, pools and bbq. Makes a great place to stay for the family.
Cons: Update the rooms and get rid of the fake king beds
Location: Easy walk to Toowong Village and easy access to the city.
This was our second time staying here, and we have enjoyed the experience both times. The staff are very accommodating and we would be happy to recommend this place for anyone looking for value for money accommodation. That being said, on this visit we clearly communicated via phone conversation that we wanted a queen bed NOT the two twin beds pushed together that we had on our previous stay and unfortunately, upon checking into our room, we found that the promise had been broken. The room/furnishings are a bit worn and dated, and there were also some minor issues with broken taps and door locks, but management had them fixed up straight away, so it is really hard to say anything negative about this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Nice place for a couple of days

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff helped us up with a change of dates. We arrived late and everything was ready for us. Nice apartment, very clean and in a good location. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping centre and public transport.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: PROXIMITY TO SHOPS AND PUBLIC TRANSPORT.
Cons: LOOKS TIRED.
Location: SEE ABOVE
GOOD SOLID FACILITY BUT DATED.I WOULD RATE IT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, tidy and comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Wotif
Older style apartments but clean, tidy and comfortable. Short walk to Toowong Shopping Village, and restaurants. Undercover parking available. We had one flight of stairs to negotiate to our room, others have 2 flights.Nice view of city from our room.
4 out of 5
by naewon

good

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable stay for its price

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Best thing about this hotel is the space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to report on our property.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Singapore

Relaxing in Brisbane Toowong

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The check in process was simple and fast. The staff was expecting us. She was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to report on our property. We appreciate your positive comments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent place to stay - clean, close to the city and some great places to eat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Wow thank you for the wonderful words of praise. We appreciate you taking the time to report on our property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet and spacious. Great location.
Cons: Rooms need a little updating but no complaints really.
Location: Large shopping complex near by, street food only minutes away. An alternative larger shopping/cinema area close by and good access to the river.
We found the unit very quiet and spacious. No noise at all from street or other guests. It was in the perfect location for what we where there to do, but we also had close access to the hills, the river, shops, restaurants and golf courses. All in all a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We appreciate your comments and are continually updating where we can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels