Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to university

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I stayed while doing a weeklong workshop at the University and used the microwave to get a quick breakfast and some dinners during my stay. The bed was really comfy, and the unit very clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Glenfield, Hotel Management
Thank you Clay for your feedback it is appreciated and it helps us improve in areas to meet our guests expectations. We are happy to see that you had a comfortable stay with us and we will certainly pass on your comments to our hard working housekeepers. Hope to see you again. George & Lisa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast australia

Clean comfortable and well managed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I have stayed here twice before The rooms are clean and well kept. Very convenient to the centre of town. A good range of eateries across the road Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Glenfield, Hotel Management
Thank you Ron for taking the time to review our Motel. Your feedback is very important to us so that we can always improve our guests stay. We hope to see you again when you visit Toowoomba. George & Lisa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Comfort inn glenfield

Posted May 3, 2017
Comfy place to stay. Housekeeping daily. Washing machine clothes dryer available. Nice clean pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Jude, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back which is very much a appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are visiting our wonderful city of Toowoomba. Kindest regards, Comfort Inn Glenfield Team
5 out of 5
by Les

Comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The unit was well appointed, comfortable and designed for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Mandy, Hotel Management
Dear Les Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in Toowoomba. Vikky
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Glenfield

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay, room was pretty standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Mandy, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick Thank you for your review Vikky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Wotif
The people were friendly and helpful. I had no problems with anything. The room was just what I requested and the breakfast was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Vikky, Hotel Management
Dear KM Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in Toowoomba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly place

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Wotif
This was a fantastic place to stay during our recent stay in Toowoomba. Perfect for an overnight but no reason you couldn't stay longer & enjoy the facilities here. We were a family of 3 adults & the room coped beautifully with us, at no time did we feel like we were too cramped or uncomfortable. Didn't need to have meals here but the menu in the restaurant looked lovely, quite extensive. This hotel suited our needs very well
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Vikky, Hotel Management
Dear Gail Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in Toowoomba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Highly recommended!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean Price Quiet
Very comfortable and clean accommodation, very quiet and in a very handy location for the wedding we were at. Staff were lovely and will definately stay again when we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Vikky, Hotel Management
Dear Ben Thank you for your review. i am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in Toowoomba. Kind regards' Vikky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Wotif
Clean and simple, polite staff. Easy access. Nil issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Vikky, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbande

Nice motel close to shops.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: This motel was clean and had easy access to rooms.
Cons: Our room had a noisy fridge that sounded like running water at night. I turned it off and it was fine. The staff have agreed to have it checked out.
Location: The location was great. It was close to shops, takeaways and pub without having to drive anywhere.
This motel was easy to find and check-in was simple. Everything was as it was advertised with no challenges. We had a great time and will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by vikky, Hotel Management
Dear Bobby Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and have already looked into the noisy fridge.