Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Fantastic position! You can put away the car.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Located in the heart of the CBD with lots of shopping, eating and entertainment options near by. The one bedroom apartments are spacious and well appointed for longer stays. The only criticism I had is that the bathroom is tiny with a terrible shower. It's a shame as this was the only disappointment in the accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Particularly liked that phone calls and breakfast were included in the price as standard, also bottled water and milk provided complimentary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Central location and 2 bedrooms
Cons: Queen size beds
Location: right downtown next to shopping and restaurants
Room was perfect for our purpose except would have preferred a queen size bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tweed Heads

Overnighter while in Toowoomba for a wedding.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Fabulous value for money. Room clean, comfy and huge. Great breakfast too. Thanks so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attending wedding

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Location, parking, free breakfast
Cons: Better internet connection with faster speed
Location: Great Turkish restaurant - highly recommend this. Also worth going to the Cobb and Co museum - very interesting exhibits and well set out.
Stayed three nights. Very helpful staff, good parking and easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Free breakfast a lovely idea and nice to be able to sit outside. I would choose an upgrade next time so we had a separate living area and a balcony (travelled with a smoker!). Only downside was a somewhat chemically smell (like hair spray?) in the corridor. The free WiFi was so slow we gave up using it and used our dongle instead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel central to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Fairly modern with good amenities and comfortable clean rooms.
Cons: Car park entrance where swipe tag was situated was very tight to turn around - mainly due to bollards on both sides of swipe column.
Location: Short walk to restaurants and central shopping centre was a bonus.
Easy to book-in with obliging staff. Found it very convenient to other areas of interest in Toowoomba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Lastminute
Perfect location and extremely comfortable, we loved staying here as it was perfect for our extended family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for more.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: C above. No need to plug your key in for power.
Free comprehensive and quality continental breakfast, free sun downer drinks, free chocolates and mints, free fruit Great room, roomy balconies, comfy beds, coffee pod machine and with all the other attributes required, right in the city heart, good parking, nice pool deck with spa and bbq's. Staff were happy and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spacey apartments

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: although apartment, room was cleaned every day
Close to town with lots of space to accommodate you and friends. Included breakfast was great- loved the omelettes and pancakes. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.Food downstairs at Tom Collins was varied, tasted and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Easy check in. Fantails as an arrival gift was a nice touch. Clean rooms. Very spacious.