Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Very nice room, & hotel!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Clean,friendly,close to everything we need!! Very good conditions! Very helpful to our needs!! My husband is disabled, very helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parents at a good rate,

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I thought the bathroom areas were very clean and organized and up-to-date I would recommend new coffee pots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice hotel for the money. Nothing real fancy, but a nice clean quiet room and well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
It is a good clean comfortable room, well worth the rate that they charge. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. A good shower facility.
1 out of 5
by Hotel King

Topeka

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed here over a dozen times. Never impressed but its normally cheap. This time the drunks kept me up all night and tbe manager was very rude. im done with this dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Panama City, Panama

Not a recommended stop

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood is nothing but a long string of second rate motels. There is absolutely nothing nearby for shopping, etc. The next time I travel I will definitely stay in either Winslow, AZ or drive on to Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. The hotel has gone down as far as its up keep. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Posted Oct 6, 2015
All went fine. No problems. Area hotel was in was easy access to most of Topeka Staff friendly. Would use them again.