Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with location of rooms

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: room smelled a little musty---could you allow more time for cleaning?? Maybe open the windows for a few minutes.
I booked 2 rooms---one for another senior couple driving with us. We were on the same floor, but on totally different ends of the corridor---a long walk. I think we should have been able to get rooms closer together than that. Glad I wasn't traveling with 2 teenagers because I would have wanted them closer to me. This seems so easy, why do we even have to ask for rooms to be near to each other when they are booked at the same time???
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was ok. the breakfast was ok . needed more fruit and healthier choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse Best Western ever

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
will not be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melody from Wyoming

Quick stop off I70

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was late getting a room and it was very expensive. The beds were a little soft but not bad. The breakfast was normal fair. The workout room was next to us but not noisy. It was easy to get on and off I70. Would probably go elsewhere next time because of the cost. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by William from topeka ks

would stay again!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
overall good
3 out of 5
by naomi from French Lick

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a late night check in after being on the road for hours. The beds were very hard. Was not to pleased with this. Plus my reservation that I booked online never showed up so I ended up paying for the room twice. And it took almost an hour to get it halfway resolved before leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lumberton, NJ

Convenient location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Comfortable, well-maintained hotel located right off of I-70, but far enough away to elude highway noise. Nice hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from McKinney

Lack of Elevator Causes Prolonged Sleep Delays

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator. We had a ton of stuff to bring into the room, with no elevator it endet up taking us an hour and a half to lug it all upstairs with snowy conditions. The room itself leaves much to be desired, they did a half fast job at remodeling. It's not awful and otherwise I would be quite happy given the price but without an elevator this turned into an ordeal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Clean

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The hotel is very clean. All the staff was friendly! The continental breakfast has a good variety and the muffins are awesomely moist! :)