Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We arrived around 10 pm, the guy at the desk was very nice. He got us checked in right away. Will definitely stay again. The Christmas decorations was very beautiful.. I felt at home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Man at front desk was really kind . Lobby decorated pretty for Christmas . It's warm and inviting . Clean room and easy access to lobby and parking . Hotel design works well . Breakfast not bad typical hotel buffet but there is a bigger variety of food then most . Very clean Buffett . My dog and I had a comfortable stay here .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel great breakfast!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Sleep well comfortable bed! Great breakfast . Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Have stayed here twice now, meeting a friend half way between our home towns. We both have dogs, and this place really IS pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stsy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good friendly staff.. Comfortable beds , Good breakfast . Overall a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Everything was great.
Clean Room, Comfy Bed, Great Buffet Breakfast, Pet Friendly, Really enjoyed my stay..Also a very quiet hotel. Didn't hear anyone in the next room or hall way. Hotel staff is great. I will be back when I am in area again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Overrated

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pleasant and efficient front desk. Starting to how it's age. Quite but outside lighting on parking lot was not working. Very dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hote

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Everything would have been perfect, except the girls next door sounded like the were in the room with me, and they wern't being loud they were just speaking normally.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Rooms smell dusty, moldy and not in great shape

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience Staff pleasant and helpful Parking plentiful Thank you
Cons: Back door lock not working No safe in room Not very secure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Clean quiet hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Was very surprised how quiet it was. The room was very clean with the bathroom area seperate, so turning on the light never even "touched" my daughter who was still sleeping. Checking in was a breeze even tho didn't use the card I reserved room with. Had nice hot full breakfast before we took off the next morning.