Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, Ne

Nice Hotel Clean and Comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Check in went smooth room was very clean and spacious and comfortable. location was close to everything. Overall we had a great time on our trip to visit our grand kids, we will probably stay at Comfort Suites again around Christmas time to visit the grand kids again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2017
wouldn't hesitate to book there again. nice shiny place, bathroom could be a bit bigger but other than that it was a nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Horrible, the room had a bad smell and the towels we're nasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean, very courteous staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable beds, great breakfast and staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Expedia reviews
Cons: The pool was kind of dirty looking as was some of the carpet. Overall well kept and a great hotel for the money.
Location: Nearby: Topeka zoo, Gage Park, Children's discovery center
We had a wonderful stay. The beds were very comfortable, soft, and the room was very dark with the curtains pulled, which made for a great sleeping environment with kids. Breakfast was very good in comparison to some other hotels I had been to recently. They had blueberry waffles, biscuits and gravy, sausage, eggs, etc. that tasted like real food, not substitutes. Very friendly staff, good location to many attractions. We would definitely stay here again. Great staff as well, very helpful and considerate.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Safe yourself the trouble and go a few miles south

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very hard to enter the hotel due to construction the prohibits left turns from 6am to 8pm. Arrived at the hotel and the clerk tried to charge me, even though I paid online. Got to my room and the TV was blaring.. someone in the room or housekeeping left it on? Look out my window to see that I am looking right into a neighbors backyard complete with strewn beer cans. Not a confidence builder when you are on the first floor. There are much better and safer choices in the area. Wouldn't choose this facility again.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels