Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Safe and Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for only a short time for business. Rooms were great and breakfast options excellent also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and pet friendly!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient and comfortable value priced overnight in Topeka with our golden retriever. The front desk staff was very acommodating and friendly. Good size room with couch and chairs. Only negative was our TV was stuck on one channel - not the end of the world for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stover/Johnson/Walker from Pomona

Scentsy and Family

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
fun, easy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
This hotel was very comfortable and clean, great spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Greg, Hotel Management
Good Morning, It was a pleasure to read the review that you took time to post for our hotel. We use these reviews for training our staff so they are very helpful for that purpose. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Greg Knoch General Manager Topeka Comfort Suites
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Winfield, KS

Great stay for business or pleasure!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Very clean, comfortable. The internet was fast and reliable. Definitely will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by greg, Hotel Management
Good Morning Melissa, It gave me such a rewarding feeling when I came in and read your review this morning. Returning guests are the backbone of our business and its awesome when guests take time to let us know about our services so we can correct any problems. Thanks Again for the review, Greg Knoch General Manager Topeka Comfort Suites
5 out of 5
by David from Kerrville, TX

Nice Topeka Option

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel -- easy to get to off 470 or 70. Just a block off Wanamaker which has a ton of eating options. Looked like hotel was even making some upgrades. Outstanding workout room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by greg, Hotel Management
Good Morning David, It was great to come to work today and read the fantastic review that you summited for our hotel. Your comments are so much appreciated and will be shared with my entire staff. Sincerely, Greg Knoch General Manager Topeka Comfort Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything else was great.
Need a comfortable chair, please the bed is great but sofa/chair are tortuous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by greg, Hotel Management
Good Morning, I want to thank you so much for staying with us and the great review that you summited for our hotel. Your comments are much appreciated. Thanks Again, Greg Knoch General Manager Topeka Comfort Suites