Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 17, 2017
Our phone didn't work. Neither did the wi-fi for our i-phones or laptop. We've never had a problem before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very firm and not comfortable for me. If you like a firm bed than this is the place for you. The water pressure in the shower was amazing.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel in a decent area. Refrig in room wasn't working and heating/ac was very loud and difficult to adjust. Near a great bar Blue Moose.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling through moving. Relaxing stay for rest before heading on west.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Nice place good service right off the 70. Hooters was awful but it's hooters . Gas and food close by
5 out of 5
by Marcia C.

Nice Respite after a long day of driving.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived here late,after driving from Colorado Springs, but the desk clerk had our paperwork ready to go. She also suggested some places to eat and how to get to them.. The property was one of the nicest Country Inns I have seen. The pool area was tiled beautifully and I was sorry I didn't have time to use it. It was nice to have the microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Older hotel. Room/bed comfortable. Breakfast limited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Bathroom needs exhaust fan mirror fogs over really bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Not bad

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was great, price was great, rooms were clean, beds were decent.
Cons: Higher quality protein choices at breakfast. Maybe some hard boiled eggs or something instead of the rubbery egg patties.
Location: I was only passing through. I didn't stick around to see the sights.
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Simple and straightforward check out procedures. The beds were comfortable enough and the layout of the room worked well. The only disappointment was the quality of the breakfast. The egg patties and sausages, two of the only protein choices, tasted like they were frozen and probably full of artificial ingredients. A little upgrade to the breakfast would definitely take this hotel to the next level and would even make it worth paying a few extra bucks for the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet, bad/dangerous bathroom tile repair

Posted Jan 11, 2017
HAVAC squeeked all night- even when off in room. When on in room woke from sleep due to loud fan. Bathroom tile repairs were sticking up from other tiles 2-3inches. Stubbed my toe twice. Tub was so dirty that I did not shower after 11 hours of driving even though I had another 10 hour day ahead of me. Worst Country Inn I have ever stayed in!! Wish I had taken photos.