Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This doesn't even rate one star.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: The entire facility.
Location: Just an overnight stop over.
Use Motel 6 and you would be better off. I wouldn't stay here again if it were free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The toilet was leaking so I fixed it. The refrigerator wasn't working at all. The breakfast was fair. I needed a place to sleep so it worked out for that. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues with staff

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was a scary night. People next to us were fighting and arguing until 2:30 a.m. Called staff to report it, you could tell he had been asleep. Never came upstairs to deal with anything. Complained next morning, just got a blank stare. Whatever. Not a horrible place, but we couldn't believe we paid 80 bucks for that experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Simple stop

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Average
Cons: Update rooms. It feels old.
Location: Didn't stay long but had plenty of place to eat and a wal Mart. We went to Freddy's which we really like.
People hanging out in parking lot was uncomfortable, but in time they left. A girl was on the phone talking really loud in lobby. Could not her from our room but the rooms near there would have. The door that connected rooms would not lock but they moved us with no problem.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice hotel. close to eating establishments.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The sink and the toilet need to be replaced. They are not in good shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I just stayed at this hotel in room 104 It was a disaster. I had made a reservation for a non-smoking room and we were placed in a smoking room. What hotels even have smoking rooms anymore? There was water damage above and below the outside window. There was no lock or locking mechanism on the window, so anyone could enter through the outside. There were no covers on the electrical outlets. The door mechanism was broken. The cable to the t.v. wasn't plugged in. Only one channel worked on the 1990's era TUBE t.v.. There was no remote for the t.v. The whole room was brown and yellow. The bed was creaky and sagged
1 out of 5
by Glenn from Landrum

Extremely hot room with no water pressure.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in at Midnight. The AC was off the room was 95 degrees. Miserable. It was so hot. It did not cool off till 4am. I went to take a shower in the morning and they have the water pressure set very low. The water comes out as a trickle. It took forever to rinse the soap out if my hair. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was very expensive. Room was not very clean. Towels were very small. Someone else's chips were on the floor and the bathroom had not been cleaned especially the sink and counter. Originally, we were to have our two adult sons stay also, but they were able to stay with another family member an hour away. The bathroom only had one roll of toilet paper and certainly would not have been adequate. I did use the pool, but there seemed to have a lot of stray hair in the water which is unacceptable. The breakfast was lacking. No peanut butter nor milk was available. The gravy for the biscuits (and gravy) was not hot. I spent alot of time warming it in the microwave. Really!!!!!!!! We will not be back here anyway.