Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Bufiness trip

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The rooms are a little small but they are very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

No Memorable events

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, Always in good shape.
Cons: Stayed here 2-3 years ago. The Streets leading to the Motel have the same potholes as Before. Not what I would Expect for a Capitol City.
Location: Lots of Shopping, Restaurants Gas Stations.
NO Pet Policy. My wife hates Pet hair. Woke to a Snow Storm. Found my Car already swept off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great breakfast many choices the spa was so nice as it was cold outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and easy to get in and out of close t

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We had a great time and everybody was friendly, check in went fast and so did the check out. My wife forgot her heating pad she called the hotel and they said they had found it and wwere ready to ship it to her.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than favorable experience

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absence of a chair in the room and the absence of a fridge in the room was disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the amenities in our hotel did not meet your expectations. I do appreciate your feedback and will share it with my management team to be used for future updates. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, John I. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the freeway

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice, clean room that was comfortable and fairly priced. The drain in the tub was slow because there was a hair clog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, fresh smelling and roomy.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and smelled fresh. The bedding was clean and didn't have the big puffy bedspreads that I so dislike and that probably never get washed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding Staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The street was being repaired and made it very difficult to get in. But this will be over soon.
Location: Very convenient to the restaurant we were wanting and very convenient to our departure the next morning.
This wasn't the newest Hotel, but it was reasonably priced. The Staff on every shift and in every department was outstanding.