Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonya from Hutchinson

Happy in Topeka

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We went away for a night or romance so it was very relaxing. Bed was super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Beckie from Collinsville

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here twice in a matter of a week. The first time was perfect. Booked a single room with a king bed, great! Our second stay, however, was less than perfect. We booked a king room and when we checked in, the concierge confirmed a king bed, but when we got into our room, we found 2 double beds. We were not happy with the arrangement but felt with it because we were exhausted.
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and hospitable. Really nice staff

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and value
Cons: It is in Kansas so it could use a few signs directing people to the tornado shelter, We were there shorly after leaving another shelter due to tornado
Location: Plenty to do, lots of good restaurants and even fast food places
That is enough in the title and I will only add enough to get out of the error message, this section should be optional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, not great

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The staffs personality and the bed.
Cons: More organized intake area. Also when checking out there was no one at the front desk. I waited for 5 minutes and no one was in line.
Location: Lots of options to get food from.
I really enjoyed the hotel staffs politeness. The amenities were meh, but not bad at all. The entrance seemed to be crowded with people at most times due to backup in intake. The bed was extremely cozy. The bathroom was very cramped and the TV was not able to be seen from the whole bed due to an unneeded divider wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Cons: staff were friendly but lacked a little professionalism
Great facility and clear effort to provide a quality guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels