Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
All aspects of stay excellent except mattress needs to be replaced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room was updated, clean and roomy; loved food options in lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Great hotel, very good location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Less than a mile from food and movies, housekeeping kept the room clean and neat without being intrusive. Will always look for Hyatt place hotels for future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel, newly renovated. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Staff are very courteous and helpful. Breakfast buffet is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A nice overnight stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
A very nice property although a bit of a challenge to navigate to the hotel. It is in a very safe feeling location with lots of nearby restaurants. The property still feels new and is very well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

pay a few extra $$- it's worth it!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Lovely hotel! Everything was first-class and well worth the price. The room was so nice I was disappointed we only got to spend one night in it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Close to the highway, disappointing wifi

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the highway
Cons: The wifi connection was really bad, it needs serious improvement.
Location: Movie theatre, good restaurants.
The wifi was really bad, I could not connect to it for hours at a time. The room is comfortable but it does not come with a microwave so I had to ask the staff for one when I was checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Lack of essential facilities, poor internet

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable furniture
Cons: Internet connection
Location: The movies is really close and there are some nice restaurants around
Although the rooms are in okay condition and the staff are nice, the internet really sucks. I intended to get some work done while here and it was really frustrating to get pages to load. If you don't want to spend the entire weekend using your cellular data and you want to stream shows on your laptop then this will be a poor choice for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kcmo

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Arrived in the evening, greeted promptly, pleasant and helpful! Room was very nice, clean and beds comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, Ks

It was close to everything I needed.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No complaints at all
Location: Location was excellent. Easy access to Interstate 70 and all shopping and resturants.
The staff was very helpful and kind. Took care of every request I had.