Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Service from both evening and night staff was outstanding.
Location: Many restaurants and businesses such as Walmart, Sams, etc., a buffet restaurant, fast food places are very near.
An elevator is available in the hotel which is much appreciated since we were on the third floor. Although the hotel is located on a major street with a restaurant and shops nearby, we heard nothing from in our room. Very quiet. The night clerk made coffee for us since we had to leave very early before breakfast was served.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not.a good stay

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs to be updated
The floor in the room had not been vacumned and there were bugs in the bathroom. The room had an odor . There were people hanging around in the lobby visiting with the staff that did not appear to be hotel guests. We will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Breakfast is very basic. Hotel staff was friendly. Tub in bathroom very warn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired

Posted Feb 15, 2018
While the room was clean, the old, tired look of the hotel did not help you feel like the room was clean. Staff were pleasant enough but not overly helpful. Ok in a pinch but would not stay there again by choice
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Repeat stays

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times. That should speak for itself.
4 out of 5
by ANDREW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hannah

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is fine. Furniture is old and carpet is threadbare. Breakfast was terrible and they were out of almost everything by 8 am. Pool was way over chlorinated and the room it was in is very dark. Wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We have had a wonderful experience at this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend it to everyone and would stay here again in a heartbeat! Staff are simply amazing. Very friendly, helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the area. We had a suite which was very large, clean, and well appointed. This hotel is easily accessible from the highway without having to go on a toll road and is a very short distance to the airport. They also have a great shuttle service to and from the airport. There are a large number of dining facilities a short, safe walk or drive across and up the road along with a WalMart a short driving distance away. The area is very well laid out with a ton of sidewalks connecting the various hotels and dining facilities surrounding this hotel. It was nice to be able to leave right from the hotel and get a good walk in after an extended period of being cooped up in a car driving. All in all an awesome choice.
4 out of 5
by Carlton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels