Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Find a place in KC and skip Topeka.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for one night while crossing the vastness of KS. This place is overpriced and run down. Old beds. Very loud intersection, but close to restaurants. I've stayed at better for less money. The staff is very nice and trying to do a good job with what they have to work with, but next time I'll try to avoid Topeka and Quality Inns in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topek, KS

Close to restaurants and shopping areas

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great breakfast choices! Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Tempe, AZ

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a busy location, a little bit noisy. Outdated bathroom, but the bed was very nice and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lackadaisical

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room had no shampoo or other supplies, which we didn't discover until the morning (inconvenient to try to obtain any at 6:00AM). For a room with 2 queen beds there was only 1 decaf coffee and 1 regular...could they possibly stock 2 of each?). Overall, attention to detail seemed lackadaisical. On the other hand, the room was quiet and reasonably comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth Price

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel was outdated, small and repairs had been made but not done correctly or to the level you would expect from a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very friendly. My room was clean & the beds we're comfortable. The building is a bit older but still in good shape. The location is in a good area of Topeka so I felt safe staying there over night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Higginsville,Mo.

Easy Access,Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It lived up to its advertising!
Cons: ?
Location: There was a great variety of restaurants and shopping available within walking distance.
Wo chose this hotel through online ratings. It was all that other travelers said. Clean comfortable room,well stocked breakfast,clean pool and hot tub,friendly staff and great value.