Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean and they cleaned each day. They made sure we had everything we needed. This is the second time my family has stayed and we will continue to stay each time we go to Holton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Met our needs

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was clean and met our needs for the quick trip. No one was ever at the front desk. Breakfast was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room dirty, very few breakfast options, cold coffee, slow front desk response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location, easy check-in, clean and quiet room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and service

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The heater in the room did not work and when I told the desk clerk he handed me a space heater. My key never worked either, when I tried to get it fixed he told me it was my fault. I have never been treated so badly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Fine for Price

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
We just had a quick overnight stay. Everything was clean and comfortable. However, the breakfast seriously lacked. There was basically cereal and cheap pastries.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was horrible....Would never stay at this hotel again. Many people came to the eating area, looked and walked away. regret I didn't take pictures of this most pitiful experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing. Was happy to leave. It was not inviting nor warm & cozy in anyway. I'm surprised it's even in business. You might as well say there are no amenities at all. I would never stay there again or recommended it to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beds need replacing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very Cheap...you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
there is never anyone actually at front desk. you ring the bell they come out from back room. The bed spreads had dirty stains on them and there were only two pillows(both small) on the beds. the breakfast was a joke. the plus it was quiet to sleep and my stuff was safe locked in vehicle outside. close to walmart tacobell and jail.