Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wish they had elevator to second floor.
Location: Location Perfect for our needs. Easy access.
Big event in town. Motel was fully booked. Courteous Staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of town guest

Not Good!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
the rooms are not as pictured for us and was a very musty mold smell in lobby and rooms. Worst of all, bed bugs! Bugs were crawling on top of the blankets and sheets. Manager didn't even apologize when we immediately went to front desk to tell them and check out. Not a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Chris Toepel

clean and gets the job done

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The only bad part was breakfast. There was not any hot food. It had the generic sugar cereals, (generic fruit loops, etc) lukewarm milk, a bag of generic white bread, jam packets, or pastries that nobody eats because they look like they have been there for a week. We skipped their food altogether and we saw many other guest do the same. Beverages offered was water or coffee (in tiny mouthwash-size cups.)
4 out of 5
by Randy from Hutchinson

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Service was good, would have liked a little better breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check other hotels out before staying here!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, but it wasn't all that! For example the comforter had stans on it and the wall had some trash stans where the trash can was, that I cleaned up!! The lamp shade had a huge stain on it! The mini fridge didn't really cool that we'll at all! The "free/complimentary " breakfast was a joke!! If I wanted left over and left out cereal I would have stayed at home! The WiFi needs a booster....has very weak signal! The room needed a small table to eat on! The lady at our check in was so helpful, as in she told us not to use the hotel sites to book our rooms because they get a fee from it and that you always get the most junk rooms!! No to mention that she told us that there was no miltary discount since we went through the website and that we already got too good of a deal....and that we should be so lucky!! I honestly can't say that we will be staying there aging for any more miltary functions!! I would almost rather just drive farther for a better place where we we would actually have a maid service that actually came by our room!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible almost certain they had bed bugs! Will never stay here again
2 out of 5
by Ralph from Branson, MO

Not again

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast area was dirty - slim pickings for breakfast went out instead!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible. nightmare.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
30 min out of the way, shouldn't be supported nor listed by Hotels.com... disgusting room, loud neighbors, and poor service. Awoken at 7 am with the security latch being slammed repeatedly from the neighboring room. Very startling, and the front desk said they had done the same the morning before! How the heck weren't they kicked out?! Front desk did nothing when I called down to report. Hotels.com gave me a $30 credit coupon!? ... and has failed to help issue a refund. Extremely dissatisfied, and insulted.
2 out of 5
by Craig from Mesa, Arizona

Little or no room service, bad smells!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived an hour after the time they had listed for check-in, and had to wait for our rooms to be cleaned (two rooms). We were staying five days, and were asked at the reception desk if we wanted our room cleaned while we were there, to which we replied yes. Three of the five days, the couple traveling with us and staying in the other room had no room service, despite repeated requests for the same. One day we did not receive room service. However, it was questionable as to whether it was worth it because the man who cleaned the rooms (we only saw one person performing this task while we were there) had such bad body odor that the room smelled and had to be aired out after he "cleaned" it. The hallways smelled as well when he was cleaning. I know it is humid and warm there, but when someone's body odor smells up the space they are in, that person shouldn't be "cleaning" hotel rooms. The continental breakfast was pathetic, with a couple choices of cereal, and usually 4 or 5 pieces of often not-fresh white bread. We will definitely not stay there again next time we visit family nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels