Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice rooms, will be staying here again next year when we are in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: They allowed my cats to stay, and we all had plenty of room.
Cons: Needs better selections in the little marketplace.
Very nice one bedroom with all needed amenities. Clean and spacious. Comfortable bed. A bit noisy from the highway right next to it. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly people. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: The jets in the hot tub weren't working.
Location: Don't know- it was business
The room was very nice and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were quiet and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Texas

Hotel close to shopping and dining.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
The staff were especially polite and friendly. They took care of my needs expeditiously. Shopping was so close you could walk. Dining choices nearby were numerous. Very clean rooms with all the amenities necessary if you wanted to stay in your room and cook. Very nice grill available if needed. My family enjoyed the stay very much. I have always liked staying in Residence Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southeastern Wisc

Home away from home!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Loved the comfort, cleanliness and felt this place was the next best thing to being back home after many miles on the road. Management just needs to clarify in the hotel amenities which nights are included in The Manager's Reception and they assured us they would.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel was nice and practical. The room we had was nice and roomy. Having a small kitchen was great. The only issue we had was that the people above us walked around ALOT and we could hear every footstep. We could not hear any other neighbors though, just the ones above us. This was a nice hotel and very close to many restaurants and stores. We stayed their for a baseball tournament and were about 20 mins from the fields.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Omaha

You do Not Want To Be By The Stairs

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean
Cons: build with concrete not wood that transfer the sound and vibration
Location: Everything I need was close by
GREAT Place the room was wonderful, except I was right by the stair case on 2nd floor and the kids on the 3rd floor were going up & down the stairs, every time time it sounded like a herd of elephants and I could feel the pounding in the floor, it went on past 11pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harley from St. Joseph, MO

Great location.

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Have stayed here many times while I was Military. Price drops on weekends since this is for mostly business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great staff, great hotel except......

Posted Jun 14, 2011
The hotel overall was superb. The staff was top tier and extraordinarily helpful. The services were great, the breakfast delicious and the location is very convenient. The only minor problem was the room smell. Honestly, I can't tell if it was musty or if there was a cleaning product disaster. But, it was very noticeable. You got used to it but every time you left the room or came out of the bathroom, there was that smell again. I would still recommend this hotel very highly, but room 113 may need to be avoided.