Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Never stay here again

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Giant spider sitting on the bed when we walked in the room. Fireworks were going off in the parking lot all night. Woke up in the middle of the night to a roach crawling on my neck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Matthew, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced while you were our guest. I assure you what you described is not typical for our hotel. Your comments will be shared with our pest elimination company. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Colleen L. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Linda

Fabulous

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean comfortable beds, rooms were big equiped with everything you need! Will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Lovely hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Bathroom shower area small...otherwise room was perfect! Large, nice furnishings. Great kitchen!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great for Families with small children!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Super modern, clean, recently built or rehabbed. The 1 bedroom was a great layout for us and our 2 yr old. I'm always sad to use so many disposable & styrofoam items during the breakfast - but enjoyed being able to take food to our room with a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Otha

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very well kept. Beds were comfortable. Location was great near restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great rooms! Clean and quiet for the most part. Staff super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The only thing I would change is I would put ceiling fans in the bedroom!