Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: They allowed my cats to stay, and we all had plenty of room.
Cons: Needs better selections in the little marketplace.
Very nice one bedroom with all needed amenities. Clean and spacious. Comfortable bed. A bit noisy from the highway right next to it. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by matthew from my mama's womb

nice

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice place. full kitchen with dishes in the room was a nice surprise. It is literally across the street from 3 restaurants. pool and hot tub were nice. mall is 2 blocks away. breakfast was good and even had biscuits and sausage. I would have given the place a perfect review except for 3 issues: the toilet was dirty in my room when i checked in, the toilet paper was made by chuck norris because it would not take poo off anyone, and the parking is terrible.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Raytown, Mo

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean, and well stocked. Staff was friendly and attentive. Rrcieved a bottle of water and snacks at checkin I thought that was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from North Central Kansas

Semi Happy stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and large, nice kitchen and extras. Although the couch was stained and look at little nasty and room smelled like it had been smoked in. Both my wife and I awoke with stuffed up heads and I had a sore throat. The bedroom wasn't as bad as the living room area. It was definitely a strong odor of something stale. The rate was good, we passed on the food as it looked bad. The Canadian bacon was being kept warm in water. The potatoes were mushy and greasy looking, and there wasn't enough scrambled eggs for one person. I would give the room a 5 but the breakfast at one at best. Coffee was good though. We left and ate at another restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear you liked our spacious rooms and kitchenettes. However, I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. Guest satisfaction is very important to us, and these issues are being addressed. We hope you will allow us another chance to host you and provide the quality stay you deserve. Sincerely, Colleen L. General Manager
4 out of 5
by David B from StL

meh

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and surrounding are was fine ... just meh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly people. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: The jets in the hot tub weren't working.
Location: Don't know- it was business
The room was very nice and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were quiet and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Robert from Northern California

Like being in our own apartment

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room with great kithen, 2 TV's, couch. Wonderful place to stay1