Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We arrived and were greeted as soon as we walked in ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wI

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very pleasant experience. The bed was very comfortable, the room itself very pleasing to the eye, loved the shower. Morning breakfast was delicious: eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, yogurt, bagels, sweet rolls, fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room smelled like smoke

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, fairly quiet, very close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Management should check the rooms to ensure that the A/C is working properly and that no guest has been smoking in the bathrooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants on the street, convenient to the interstate.
This is a decent hotel as long as you don't get the room we stayed in. I would have rated it higher, but the condition of our room was rather unpleasant. For one thing, it smelled strongly of smoke. The smell was strongest in the bathroom. My guess is that someone had smoked in there with the door closed and the fan on in an attempt to vent the smoke. It didn't work. When we told the woman at the front desk, she first insisted that no one had smoked in there because it was a non-smoking establishment. Clearly, however, someone had. She then told us the hotel was full, but she offered us a bottle of "deodorizer", i.e. Febreze, if we wanted to "froufrou it up a little bit." As my wife put it, "I don't think it's 'froufrou' to expect that my non-smoking room not smell like smoke". Also, the room was extremely humid, even damp. The towels were positively wet. The air coming out of the A/C smelled a little bit like mildew, which didn't mix well with the smoky smell. At least the bed was comfortable. I'm sure not everyone will have a bad experience here, but I recommend staying during a time when there are likely to be alternative rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper. wy

Good place to stop

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This is a great place to stay great beds friendly staff hot tub is all here
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Very nice

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice!
4 out of 5
by Sherri

Would come back!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready when we arrived but over then that it was great!!
5 out of 5
by Michael

unexpectedly nice!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hadn't ever heard of this lodging, but we needed a place that we could bring our dog, and the price was right. VERY clean, super comfortable bed, and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Ok

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Experience was just as expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean room. Staff friendly. Close to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. It was convenient to have access to hot and ice drinking water in the breakfast area anytime.