Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice place, clean and accepts pets. Room was nice. Beds were good. Location easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, but not directly on the interstate.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: There is only one desk chair. I would like an other type of chair or bench. I often sat on the BR stool to put my shoes on as the bed was too high.
Easy to locate. The room was comfortable. Beds are deep, too high to casually sit upon. Bathroom had a great shower, no tub. Parking was not large, I was a bit uncomfortable with the design. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman KS

Wonderful, affordable place to stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: If you're visiting Topeka make sure to check out The Toy Store, a privately owned toy shop! Its excellent!
We loved our stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, the pool area was lovely, and the staff fabulously helpful. I will say that the shower in our room was a little weird and not the most comfortable, but it was a minor blip in an otherwise delightful stay. They also stand by their pet friendly designation!!
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location and convenience to I70 wasgreat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moorhead, IA

Best beds!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very pleasant staff, nice breakfast, and very quiet room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We got in late but the front desk was very friendly and helpful. It is great place to stay when you need a good night's sleep on a road trip. The breakfast was amazing, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way to Fredericksburg, Texas. Stay very comfortable! Will recommend this place to our friend's!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

staff nice, room smelled of smoke

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room smelling of smoke was a negative. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save big !

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel chain for the buck! Can't beat it..