Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Trying to be fair, but the stay was terrible. You are never told about conditions before booking. All day, everyday was heavy construction, disturbing noise from jackhammers, big air compressors, Power washers, and big sledgehammers busting concrete and concrete trucks. Loud disturbing noise all day. Very little parking because of construction trailers, new surfaces being roped off and equipment. Had to switch rooms twice because of issues with the room equipment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room service never came once, to much construction not even parking lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
it is an older motel, but not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Worn out furniture, carpet and bed.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location, price, staff
Cons: Everything
Place is very dated and worn out in every way. Carpets in the whole place are dirty and worn, furniture in lobby, and rooms have tears, and the leather is peeling off. Bathroom was dirty, with hair left on the floors. Paint had stains in our room(315). Bed spread was very old, and the bed, was worn out. Whole place needs remodeling, before I ever stay there again. No coffee maker in our room, I think you get the picture. Location was good, and the staff were friendly, and helpful. Place has been used for a while as a long term construction workers place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Found at that the room we were supposed to be in was never cleaned, but the woman at the desk was very helpful and found us another room even though they were "full". It was easy to find with a lot of restaurants nearby. The room was decent, but they are going through a remodel so it will be better soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I was traveling through and did not notice these things.
Good place to crash. Clean, friendly staff, comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceeded my expectations

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
This place filled the bill for a reasonably play priced place to spend the night. But they exceeded my expectations: the shower was sumptuous, as was the towel. They also had a kitchenette, which was helpful. They should probably charge a little more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap shanty

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Construction in rear, parking minimal, noisy and rooms outdated but decent for the $
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KCKs

Worth the money we paid.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The first room smelled of cigarette smoke. After I requested non smoking. I stayed in it for one night before moving because the shower didn't work. The second room was much nicer and worth every penny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Since change of ownership this hotel is a dump. I'll never stay there again.