Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog show Attendee

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was great. Large room with kitchen. Very good bed and bathroom. Just 2 negative comments: Lounge chair was torn and worn. The side door out of the hotel was broken so your key would not open the door for access and loading or unloading. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great clean grass area for the dog. Convenient to many restaurants and gas stations. Right off freeway for ease if access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved the kitchenette

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: convenient off highway
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: don't know, mostly stayed in and left early in the morning
nice big room, nice kitchenette stocked with plates and glasses and very cold fridge, all at a very reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Good for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable staff was good only down side was the third floor smelled like smoke when you get of the elevator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location, price, quality
Cons: Air conditioning....had quite a range to turn on and off
Location: Eating, shopping, recreation
We only needed a place to stay overnight that we felt safe in and did not have to pay a lot of money for. This motel fit the bill.
3 out of 5
by Gloria from Newton, Ks

You get what you pay for

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The price was about half of everything else available, which made everything else tolerable. All I needed was a place to sleep and that's really all I got. The bed linens had holes, the towels were cheap and grease stained, the recliner in the room looked as though it had been shredded by a cat, the TV did not work and the elevator was also not operational (I had a 3rd floor room).
5 out of 5
by Carl from Wichita

nice place to stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Its a nice place to stay Had no problems it has a dishwasher frig coffee maker Nice bed After a hard at work
4 out of 5
by Joan from Topeka

Will Remember For Next Time

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price. Clean, roomy, all around nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!!!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the room and how comfortable it was! I was expecting far less for the super low price of the hotel. I thought we were only getting one bed, but found out we had two. Plus, there was PLENTY of floor space for 2 additional air mattresses for the kiddos. The bathroom was roomy, and everything clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again! The only complaint we had was the person next door in room 316 was obviously smoking....we had an adjoining door between the rooms and the cigarette smoke was suffocating. We reported it to the front desk, but the person resumed smoking first thing in the morning. It was so strong we had to open the windows in order to make it through the night...with my 8 year old daughter coughing terribly at the smell and fumes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HAPPY

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS OK.