Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect hotel.

Posted May 15, 2018
Excellent room and bed. Staff very friendly and helpful. Spent three nights all went very well. Would definitely recommend this property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice hotel for a Suoer 8. I was not expecting hotel to reauire a $150 deposit in case of damages. They should have made this clear when booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
obnoxiously loud bath fan always on with light, awful pillows, window-type A/C blows drape outward, very few electric outlets, rather dreary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mcpherson Kansas

Perfect

Posted May 5, 2018
The Staff was good same as the room. The motel is close to the turnpike as witch i came in on it is a little was from downtown but didnt bug me any. My little cousin who lives in topeka and stays with me each time im up here like the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Room was clean and spacious. Bathroom had mold on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Everything was fine except one thing. Why would you close the pool at 830 on a sat night? That's was not good. A pool was a main reason we stayed there. The kids were unhappy to say the least. Got done with family stuff and back at 845 to a closed pool! Should of at least say it closes that early on the web site. Every other hotel we have stayed at the pool is open until at least 10 or even later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Hotel was exactly as described. Room was clean and smelled nice. The staff was very cheerful, welcoming and helpful. Definitely would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet relaxing place

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Nice clean, quiet place with truck parking. Pleasant staff, nice clean breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but just

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Did not get wake up call; room phone out of order but staff unaware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a Railroad crossing

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: Warn travelers about the train horn and offer ear plugs.
Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. However, my room was located about 50 - 100 yards from a RR crossing. At least three trains came through during the night sounding their horn at the crossing.