Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Worst hotel stay ever!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Closed pool 2 hours early, hot tub in room shut off every5 minutes. At checkout hotel Customer service representative walked me too the room and walked thru due to a smell of marijuana coming down the hall. When she ipened my room their was no smell of nothing and she didn't even apologize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, great price

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Except for the shower being not as warm as I would like this place is awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Leisure trip

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Refer to the comments on previous column
Met expectation, clean facility, good staff, reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean hotel in a convenient location. There isn't a hot tub in the pool area, but there are rooms with nice two person hot tubs available for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pleasant staff and we were there on Thanksgiving night. Bed was very firm and I should have asked for an extra pillow. Very clean nice facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Sanborn, NY

Best place to stay When going to Forbes Field...

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and layed out nice. The staff was helpful with directions and wake up calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent overnight lodging.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: It met all of our needs and requirements.
Cons: It is an economy motel yet exceeds in all ways for us.
Location: The only issue we have concerns about are safe and quiet environment. These seemed to be in place.
We are frequent cross country travelers. We continually search for modest priced, high quality overnight lodging. We want safe, convenient, clean, quiet, comfort for the night. This place meets all expectations. Playrooms, shopping and extraneous activities are not required nor desired. This place is equal to Hampton, Holiday and several Marriot Inns that we have encountered in size, décor, appropriate furniture including great desk, mini refrig, micro wave, outstanding HDTV, free internet and WiFi. Our room was perfect for us. It is in our GPS saved favorites for this area. Recommend calling the motel direct and make your deal. The breakfast is Spartan but sufficient - cereal, waffles, juice, rolls, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, and beverage of choice. The environment is out of the traffic pattern but easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stsy

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We were there to visit family. Price was reasonable. Had a nice continental breakfast. Staff was great. Very friendly and professional. We will be back and will recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd from Dodge City

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed a clean, comfortable, and inexpensive no-frills room for a night and that's what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels