Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The staff were wonderful. Rooms were clean and had everything i needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Desai, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted May 23, 2018
Staff was great. treated us well. But the clientele has gone down hill. We've stayed here for the last 3 years, but this year there was yelling and fighting outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Desai, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka

Last minute

Posted May 14, 2018
Last minutes decision, everything else was booked up. Hotel needs improvement. Will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Average the hotel is good. Just stayed 1 night and the room was cozy, clean and confortable. The staff very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate for you review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Very nice hotwl and staff i will be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Tim, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your positive review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a single man wouldn't take family

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was clean enough but it just had a sketchy vibe. The room was clean but the refrigerator and microwave had the hotel name spray painted on it, I guess they have their reasons but it gives it a institution feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We try our best to make our guest happy and their stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Tarun, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We really applicate for taking your valuable time to post a review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Not sure

Posted Mar 2, 2018
The staff was rude. The room was dirty. Wouldn't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from topeka kansas

Horrible hotel in the ghetto

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Got there walked into the room and the room was very cold heater wouldn’t work front desk lady wouldn’t come there finally got it to kick on , and 245 am the heater completely stoped working was 33 degrees in the room , I told the front desk and she said well there is nothing I can do and I can’t moove you to another room , I said well I want my money back and she laughed and said not happening
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by Tarun, Hotel Management
My apologies for the inconvenience caused.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Awesome and kind very great prices as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Desai, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking your valuable time to post a review. We really appreciate for that. And thanks for your business.