Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

a nice place tp spend the night

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fast check in. Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Very little to do in the area except the Legends Casino. A little expensive for the area
3 out of 5
by duncan

OK visit

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room with a tiny bathroom. Very nicely renovated however it was a little expensive for the size of the room and the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK. The toilet was loose so every time you sat down you felt like you were going to slide off. The vent in the bathroom was disgusting - full of dust and grime - they really need to clean those. And the bathroom is extremely SMALL! I mean, you had to stand next to the toilet to close the door. Weird it was so itty bitty!! The Heat/AC unit wasn't thermostat controlled so it was on the ENTIRE time. It got too hot, turned it down. Got too cold, had to turn it up. And the pillows were horrible - unless you like flat lifeless pillows. Bring your own!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: clean, hospitality
checked in and received good service, rooms were cleaned and comfortable, front desk staff explained all benefits with stay. enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to town

Posted Sep 29, 2016
For the area I guess it was ok, the only thing that didn't work was the fan in the bathroom and that it was very small. So small that I stubbed my toe when trying to close the door, it was so tight in there. Some remodeling done , older bldg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable beds and pillows, helpful staff. Price was reasonable.
Cons: A couple small concerns in our room 105. The toilet seat hinge needed to be tighten and the bathroom door hinges needed some oil.
Location: Location was perfect. My family and I came to ride the horse drawn wagon and see the murals. We also visited the Yakama Indian museum-very interesting
My Mom, Sister, Cousin and I were all very satisfied with the comfort of the beds and pillows. When asked for another set of towels the staff immediately brought them. There was a wide variety of breakfast food. The breakfast room was kept very clean and stocked. A couple from California went out of their way to thank the staff for wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older motel but kept up nicely

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: staff, mattress and linens, quietness, easy to get to, breakfast included
Cons: can't change the size of the rooms and the age
Location: we only stayed there to visit our grandson and his family
Clean, neat appearance. Tiny lobby but efficient, friendly and helpful front desk service. She had a printed out map to our restaurant destination when we came back down. We carried our bags up the narrow stairs - no elevator - room was small and a bit crowded, but clean and functional. Bathroom was fine and had adequate counter space. Very good mattress, linens and pillows. All the services and appliances worked fine. It was quiet and we had a good night's sleep. It seemed a little over priced for the age and quality level, but overall, we would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by vallance from Newton abbot

Vwr

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing , no places of interest to visit within reasonable distance
4 out of 5
by Marsha from Rathdrum, ID

customer service

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff (Steve and Sandra) were exceptional with regards to the customer service they provided. We had issues with Hotels.com not listing our reservation with the Quality Inn & Suites in Toppenish, WA. If it had not been for Steve and Sandra's assistance going above and beyond with their customer service, we don't know whether or not we would have received the room. We thank them wholeheartedly.
3 out of 5
by Donald from Olympia

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and furniture were not comfortable and morning breakfast was less than advertised. Staff was friendly.