Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Excellent hotel. Clean and nice staff and food. about 10 min. drive from Bodrum center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

never recommended

Posted Aug 30, 2017
foods its ok,pool bar and beach bar very expensive if you like to drink somethings around pool or beach can cost huge bill and also sea side always windy and wavy sharp rocks inside water cut my foot several times never recommended this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing stay at Janna

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We have stayed at Janna for 10 days with a family of 5. The hotel is very calm with no loud music and shows. Due to a smaller size it's very cozy. Also we liked the lack of Russian tourists. The room was very nice with new furniture and nice bed. It was cleaned daily. Staff is very professional, polite and caring and speaks multiple languages (English, French, German). Speacial thanks to our seaside manager for great job. Very nice and relaxing atmosphere with pine trees and flowers around the whole hotel. We have also enjoyed the nice sun beds next to the pool and the sea. Excellent food in different varieties. We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by bulent

A short break

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a great boutique style hotel. Only 50 rooms. We stayed at the junior suit which was a 80m2, very large room, with ensuite very large jacuzzi and amazing view. Service was great like a family run business. The only area that they can improve is the food. It was not bad but ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very good location, sun & sea. Private beach. Very kind staff. Delicious food. Very comfortable and high standard facilities. Very good price & quality ratio.
5 out of 5
by Balen

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
loved it, very friendly and helpful staff, amazing spot.
5 out of 5
by Muneeb from England

Relaxing break with a 1 yr old.

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to relax and wind down. The hotel has balinese feel which is what they have gone for. If you just want to relax, sunbath, swim in the sea and eat awesome food then this is the place! Theres not much around locally so you would plan to stay at the resort. Local bus can take you in to the bodrum centre which will cost you less than 1 pound and is very frequent. We did this twice but returned for food as we were full board. Would go back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent boutique hotel in Bodrum. Only 35 rooms, not your typical 'mega' resort. I believe all rooms have a sea view. Stayed on a full board basis - food was delicious throughout with a wide variety of dishes on offer. The Spa offers a number of treatments at very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for somewhere peaceful to relax and recharge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Great Boutique Hotel For a Nice Getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: The private beach, pool, and rooms.
I blame Expedia for the mix up, but the hotel was billed as All-Inclusive, which it is not technically. In addition, Expedia did not make it obvious that you could purchase breakfast only, or full board. I bought breakfast only and was approached by the staff during dinner the first night that we shouldn't be eating there, since we'd purchased breakfast only. It took about an hour on the phone with Expedia with no resolution, then a trip to the front office to get things straight. The hotel originally wanted to charge us an additional $100 per day for full board. I haggled with them a bit, because Expedia offered full board for only an additional $18 per day. We eventually settled on $25 per day more and the rest of the trip was fine. Additionally, the description on Expedia listed it as having a Kid's Club, which again, technically they did, but it consisted of a small room with toys for 1-3 year olds and adult supervision. We took our 6 year old daughter with us because we thought there would be activities for her. The hotel is great, the staff is good, but the description of the amenities leaves something to be desired. We will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Amazing location and spectacular landscape

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We checked firstly in a room which not as per expectation. Hotel Manager - Junaid upgraded us to a better room with jacuzzi, free of charge. Excellent hospitality in the restaurant especially Sawat. The only thing which makes the hotel less than 5 (perfect) is no hot water during the night!