Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stopover

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The bar food is a bit limited - albeit ok. We were woken at 4.00 am in the morning by a rowdy crowd in the corridor/next room. This cannot be down to the hotel but if people are coming in late the reception could remind them to respect others as they return to their rooms. Spoiled our stay a bit - but we will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant, tranquil hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Only used as stopover but have been there before and have enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Haslett

Nice parador.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine. There were lots of signage in the town helping us to find the place. Easy parking. Big bathrooms, WIFI worked well, good English TV.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay on passage

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Room was excellent - comfortable and spacious.Spotlessly clean warm bathroom and bedroom temperature just right. Minibar did not have spirits only water,beer and soft drinks. Did not eat as arrived late and departed early but have now stayed five times and would recommend it to anybody. Restaurant on previous stays was average. We will stay here in the future .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Rated and Priced

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Room size types of chairs staff adhering to a guests request car parking
Location: In the middle of an industrial estate. We only stayed there as a break while travelling from Zamora to Segovia
Booked non smoking room but given a smoking room. Only one upright chair - therefore people could not read in comfort. No comfortable chairs in the room to sit on.Room extremelly small and we paid premium price for this. We do not have objections to paying but not for a room of this size. Paradors are normally excellent but we would not reccommend this one. So sorry we chose it.Car park extremely busy and full. Difficult to find a place and cars parked on yellow lines and where cars were not meant to be parked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

william

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
room excellent. The food was expensive and complete rubbish. Service was rushed, no interest shown in us at all. They could not wait to get us out of the dining room.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Walmley Sutton Coldfield

Lovely place

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely room with Queen Ann Bed and Jazzuci bath and a very large balcony no complaints expected wish booked for more than one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tois rivieres quebec canada

Nice hotel, easy to find and to park

Posted May 29, 2015
Good location but you have to drive to get to the center of town, which is no problem at all
4 out of 5
by Peter from Wake Forest, NC USA

Parador tordesillas

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Outdated Parador, needs rempdeling